We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

JBL Tune T120TWS In-Ear Truly Wireless Headphones - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

382

4

183

3

98

2

67

1

116

Reviewer Recommendation

72%

Of the 810 reviewers who responded, 585 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Trash! Left earbud never connects
    Reviewed by JohnCc - July 3, 2020

    Tried to connect the left earbud all types of way, itll connect for like 30 seconds then turn right off smh. Terrible headphones

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Purchased 2, returned 1.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lyssers - July 1, 2020

    Bought 2, one for my fiancé and the other for myself. Returned one pair and got my money back because the right earbud wouldn't turn on. My partner's pair work just fine though, just added a protection plan to his in case it quits working.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Charging problems
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cheykat - June 30, 2020

    I've had these for about 2 months now. They were a pain in the butt to initially get synched with my phone, but had no further issues until the last week or so when the right bud refuses to charge in the case. It's about a 50/50 chance if I wiggle the bud that it'll ACTUALLY charge. Can't even use my headphones when I want to because they'll be dead, even though they've been in the fully-charged charging case for 12 hours. As far as sound quality, they're not great for JBL. Disappointed. Good thing I got a warranty because I'm probably going to trade these out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good value, fit may not be great for small ears
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Benji - June 29, 2020

    I thought they were pretty good, but my wife preferred some Anker Liberty Airs that I bought at the same time for her to try. Smaller ears might like a different style/design. I tried these out and thought the sound was pretty good--especially for the price. I didn't use them enough to comment further on connectivity or any other aspects, though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Afitz74 - June 29, 2020

    You can't get much better sound quality for the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good product.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OryonStar - June 28, 2020

    Although I like this product, I wish they would make ones for smaller ears. I have narrow insides and they pop out. If you have normal ears, you will love this product. I tested this out by walking around my building. Walked in places where blue tooth is hard to connect and this kept on playing my music. Its awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Something of the many things needed
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jeterbug - June 27, 2020

    These wireless phones are pretty good, the sound quality GREAT

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Product, Great Price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Limbo - June 27, 2020

    If you want to get rid of your corded earbuds, the JBL Tune120TWS is a great place to start. They are comfortable, sound great and are not too expensive. I have always like JBL products, and I really like these cordless earbuds.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very nice
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Corvetteman123 - June 27, 2020

    Fits nicely and good sound, the Bluetooth is the best

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sweet - June 27, 2020

    Just purchased my wireless ear headphones. I'm pleased with them so far

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)