We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

JBL Xtreme 2 Rugged/Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

713

4

132

3

55

2

25

1

15

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 910 reviewers who responded, 849 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Love it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rick - 28 juin 2020

    What an awesome machine! Rugged. We use it all over the house and backyard.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mike - 27 juin 2020

    I have several of these speakers around the house. The sound excellent and the Bluetooth feature lets me hear all over the house whether it be movies, YouTube, or just music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works great and long battery life
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bert - 27 juin 2020

    I purchased on sale and coming from a smaller Sony speaker (that stopped working) in comparison this speaker sounds great and has good volume. Sound clarity is very good. For the price point, I am very happy with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best water speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BeverlyHill123 - 27 juin 2020

    It’s durable, easy to grab and go, and battery last a really long time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great music box
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ValeryL - 27 juin 2020

    Very loud for such not big music box and clear sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Outstanding!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Raykoehne - 26 juin 2020

    Great sound, waterproof and durable. I highly recommend.....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best Bluetooth speaker we ever purchased!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Remoteworker - 26 juin 2020

    You get what you pay for. Plenty loud and perfect for outdoors. You can put the strap around your shoulder and carry it perfectly!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for gatherings
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Shania - 26 juin 2020

    Got my first JBL Xtreme 2 when I was in the military for large gatherings at home. The bass is phenomenal and battery lasts a long time. Also been exposed to water and didn’t affect anything. The charging ports in the back of the speaker are just a bonus and the strap included is handy for easy transport

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • JB speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Landon - 26 juin 2020

    Great speaker!!! Puts out great sound without distortion. Very portable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chap - 26 juin 2020

    Speaker has great volume even when there is a cap on the volume unplugged. Great mail speaker and even poolside.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)