Reviews

JBL Xtreme 2 Rugged/Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black


Sort

  • JBL - Xtreme 2
    by moe22018

    on January 7, 2020

    JBL - Xtreme 2 Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black, the sound quality was good but the bass is not that good so I had to return t

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Buy it on sale
    by Claytron

    on January 6, 2020

    It’s worth the sale price. I don’t know about the full price though

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Last potable speaker you would need.
    by Quint

    on January 4, 2020

    The sound, the size, the battery life...hands down best speaker on the market for the on to go person

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great all around speaker!
    by TheSocialDJ2020

    on January 4, 2020

    Versatile speaker...great value for the price. Great sound with clarity and bass at all volume levels!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gift for boyfriend
    by Tina

    on January 3, 2020

    This is a re buy cause the old one would not charge anymore. Gift for my boyfriend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Impressed
    by None

    on January 3, 2020

    Good sound and battery life as of now could not ask for more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Sound!
    by Chris2526

    on January 3, 2020

    Best sound, way better than philips or any other portable speaker

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by Okiedad

    on January 1, 2020

    Gift for my wife to listen to Christmas music from her ipod in the kitchen while cooking. Deep rich sounds.

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • portable and great high end but bass damaged
    by JberrySon

    on December 31, 2019

    I owned this speaker about one month when I played it loud - the bass never recovered. So I can never listen to it loud ever as the sound is distorted on bass. At a low volume it sounds pretty good though. I like the clarity of the vocal and resonant mid range and higher pitch is great.

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • by Teejay142

    on December 30, 2019

    I'm happy I purchased this portable speaker as a Christmas gift to myself

    Review originally posted on jbl.com