Reviews

JBL Xtreme 2 Rugged/Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue


Sort

  • Love the sound
    by Kathy26

    on February 9, 2020

    Good product my boyfriend loves it, easy to use and carrying.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bruh
    by mATTEO1000

    on February 9, 2020

    My jbl xtreme 2 won't turn on and I'm so confused as to why. someone please help this thing has so much potential. i've tried everything. It's fully charged. HELP!!!!!

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • Fantastic speaker!
    by Elguicho67

    on February 8, 2020

    Don't judge this speaker for its size! Great price and quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product
    by Cellan

    on February 7, 2020

    It’s an amazing product. The sound quality is just awesome

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this Speaker
    by tadezz

    on February 4, 2020

    I was given JBL speaker years ago and it's going strong. This is just a newer/bigger version of the great quality I've been enjoying for years!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Charger stop working
    by Mrkevin11

    on February 2, 2020

    I been using this everyday for 3 months on max volume for about 6 to 8 hours a day for work and recently the charger stop working , I had to go buy a separate charger for my speaker . Wish JBL can let by separate stuff like this like in case this ever happens again

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • Great Speaker!
    by Joey

    on January 25, 2020

    Easy to take anywhere! Great that I can charge my phone and play music at the same time.. love that I can pair multiple of these speakers for a mini party setup!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by ash123x

    on January 24, 2020

    This speaker is amazing! We had been looking at this model for a while but we were having trouble spending that much money. We found it on sale right before Christmas and couldn't pass it up!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bass monster
    by sean

    on January 24, 2020

    Awsome ,can’t go wrong with junk quality sounds amazing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • speaker jams!!!
    by tanhack2010

    on January 18, 2020

    great speaker sounds and looks great concert jamming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com