Reviews

JLab JBuds Air In-Ear Sound Isolating Truly Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - White


Sort

  • Awesome!
    by Chewy

    on February 18, 2020

    I use these with my iPad Pro at night.. watching movies.. connects good and sounds ease decent. For the price it’s awesome and very comfortable in the ear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic wireless earbuds
    by JJF125

    on February 17, 2020

    The earbuds stay in while running, and the sound is great with a decent bass.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • One of the best wireless earphones
    by Akum

    on February 17, 2020

    There might be many brand and kind of wireless headphones but jlab is one of the best quality with reasonable price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Poor quality
    by Mainliner

    on February 17, 2020

    It stops working after 2 months. The company warranty claim require u to send it back before they are willing to do anything which means shipping cost. Please don’t buy any product from this company.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for working out!
    by Viri27

    on February 17, 2020

    I bought these headphones for my brother an he says they are perfect for working out!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice earbuds
    by Frythis

    on February 17, 2020

    I have 2 of the, white and black. There are fine for music, not so good for calls (at least for me). I like to have cristal clear sound and with this I found the sound is a bit muted. Overall is ok

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good wireless headphones
    by pranav

    on February 17, 2020

    Quality is awesome, look is also nice, over all its working good as well along with good battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sound was great while it lasted
    by Alex

    on February 16, 2020

    The sound was great, but the product only lasted two months before the left earpiece's button fell out. I hadn't taken it outside my home or anything, and it enjoyed a relatively calm environment inside. Support team threw out my case as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Earphones for working out!
    by Bren77

    on February 16, 2020

    I have had these earphones since November 2019. I use them frequently for meditation or listening to podcast during my workout. They fit well and I am not worried that they will fall out. When I am done, I place them in the case and they are recharged for the next morning. I rarely have to recharge the case. It is very nice not to constantly be worried about charging them up for the next day. The only problem is that I like to carry the case with me and it easily slips out of my pocket. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • High quality - Fair Price
    by RG1234

    on February 16, 2020

    High quality ear buds that fit well. Quality sound with the freedom of wireless. Charging case is small and compact for easy transport.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com