Reviews

JOBY GorillaPod 1K Tripod (JB01503)


Sort

  • Grips in a pinch
    by Bellaaquaphotography

    on November 28, 2019

    Perfect for what I needed it for. Attached flash and wrapped the legs around a fence for perfect back ligh

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Handy Tripod
    by bigdogfan

    on October 6, 2019

    Purchased this item to help steady my camera for maximum zoom pictures. Did a great job especially for hand held shots, The compact design makes it easy to pack in your luggage when travelling.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought this for my osmo pocket!
    by Josh

    on September 25, 2019

    I pretty much use this as a grip for my smaller cameras! Can be formed to fit different situations!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Tripod for the win
    by JayJay89

    on September 16, 2019

    Bought this tripod for shooting video on my GoPro and have not been disappointed. I like the flexibility of the legs which allow you to place the tripod almost anywhere to get that perfect shot

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Trillion

    on September 5, 2019

    Use it for my Canon M50 . Vlog with it all the time. Check the page youtube livintrilly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product.
    by GoobSquad422

    on August 22, 2019

    Using it for my canon G7x. Handle is secure and flexible. Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use and convenient
    by Lilz

    on August 22, 2019

    Great for anyone wanting to vlog! I make YouTube videos and this is a great tool to have. It holds decently heavy cameras

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Joby GorillaPod 1K Kit
    by SKUSA

    on August 16, 2019

    The Joby GorillaPod 1K Kit is good for action cams Light and versatile and affordable compared to 3K and 5K Models.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great pod
    by Hpannn

    on August 16, 2019

    Gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. The pod holds the camera tightly and flexible

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect size
    by Darla

    on August 16, 2019

    It's just the perfect size and nice quality. Would recommend to anyone that's ever thinking of buy one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com