Just Dance 2018 (Wii U)

  • Web Code: 10739688
  • Release Date: 10-24-2017
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review
Save: $10
Sale Ends: November 1, 2018
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} seller rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)


Crank up the volume and get ready to shake your moneymaker with Just Dance 2018 for PlayStation 4. It features 40 hot tracks, including "24K Magic" by Bruno Mars, "Side by Side" by Ariana Grande (ft. Nicki Minaj), "Despacito" by Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee, "Swish Swish" by Katy Perry (ft. Nicki Minaj), "Naughty Girl" by Beyoncé, and many more!

More Information

  • Get your groove on with 40 of the hottest hits from artists like Bruno Mars, Ariana Grande, Beyoncé, Katy Perry, and many more
  • Access over 300 tracks with the included 3-month trial of Just Dance Unlimited
  • Use your phone to control your moves, while the free Just Dance Controller app tracks your score
  • Whether you're a seasoned pro or a complete newbie, you can join the fun
  • Fun music and dance moves bring everybody together, making it perfect for family gatherings, parties, and holidays

ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+

  • Condition
  • Language Features
  • Operating Language
    English; French
  • Instruction Manual Language
    English; French
  • Number of Players
  • Genre
    Music & Dance
  • Warranty Parts
    30 Day(s)



Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review