Reviews

Kate Spade New York iPhone 7/8 Fitted Hard Shell Case - Black


Sort

  • Wish had more cases
    by Mustang

    on 19 octobre 2019

    Too bad there wasn’t any variety. I like Kate spade.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful phone case!
    by Rhonda

    on 18 octobre 2019

    This is an excellent phone case....and I really love Kate Spade products so this is a win-win!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My Wife Really Likes This Case
    by JohnB

    on 23 août 2019

    My wife has been without a case for her iPhone for a while now and needed one for a seminar in Vegas. Found this beauty which was just the right amount of bling (for Vegas) and function. Fits very snuggly and looks like it offers protection on all sides, except the front/screen side of course.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great look!
    by Letty

    on 22 août 2019

    I purchased this Kate Spade phone case for myself and I love the look! I have a Kate Spade purse so it matches perfectly. Great price also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the sleek look
    by Synergy

    on 22 août 2019

    This is a really strong case and protects the phone really well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Apple cover
    by Danjack

    on 22 août 2019

    Opens and closing very easy. Great protection for iPad

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome product
    by tdog

    on 26 juillet 2019

    Great it for the price. Highly recommend to everyone. Nice design and overall good product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks nice
    by Eileen

    on 20 juillet 2019

    Good looking case, slim. Haven't thrown the phone on the ground yet to see how durable it is though!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Long lasting
    by OneHappyEater

    on 17 juillet 2019

    My wife likes the fact that it's Kate Spade and it's gold. It's made of hard plastic and grippy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works for iphone 7!
    by robvr4

    on 13 juillet 2019

    Snaps on easily, looks very stylish. Buttons are easily accessible, and does not make your phone feel heavy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com