Reviews

Kensington Mouse in a Box USB (72356)


Sort

  • Works as expected
    by Jonesy

    on November 17, 2017

    It's a mouse. It works. It is easy to use. No problems with it. What more can I say? I have had a new mouse not work correctly. But this one is fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great no-frills mouse
    by HDDave

    on November 25, 2012

    This is a great bare-bones mouse. I did not want the hassle of a wireless mouse that needs batteries / charging and waking up after it falls asleep to conserve the battery life. This is the ticket!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great. Great price.
    by centipede12345676798

    on November 19, 2012

    It's an optical mouse. It works great. It's cheap. What more could you want?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good price for simple purposes.
    by Jennifer55

    on October 18, 2012

    Everything is great, excellent product...I just want a simple one, it is actually what I expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good mouse at very low price
    by TRONPS

    on July 26, 2012

    I bought this mouse to replace a broken one. It is working perfectly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Product.
    by Herinsomnia

    on July 13, 2012

    This is an EXCELLENT mouse, especially for the price!! My parents' old mouse stopped working, and they wanted an easy, inexpensive replacement. I checked a few different options online before we settled on this Kensington one. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Just take out of the box, plug in, and you're ready to use! My very technologically impaired mother didn't even need to call me, she was able to set it up on her own. They love this one even better than their older, "fancier" mouse. They love the fact that this does not have buttons on the sides like many newer models (claim they were always pushing them by mistake). Another wonderful experience from Best Buy. I highly recommend them and this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent product for a great price
    by dxdd123

    on May 1, 2012

    I have been using this Kensington mouse for a couple of weeks and no complaints yet. It's a great product for the price, shipping was extremely fast. Very easy to use, responsive and reliable. It has long cord so I can use it over a fairly long distance.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Product, Great Price
    by maddogmc

    on April 2, 2012

    This is a excellent, general purpose mouse. BestBuy's price was competitive with anything on the web. Delivery time was little slow but the price more than made up for that.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse!
    by teapots

    on January 16, 2012

    Great mouse at a great price. Pick up was very very efficient. Thank you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Basic mouse for a great price
    by SureJohn

    on January 10, 2012

    Functions well, no complaints, no problems. Good cursor control, clicking, scrolling, long enough cord. The only thing I would ask more of in a mouse is quieter clicking. This one is about average.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com