We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Kensington Mouse in a Box USB (72356)


Sort By

  • Just what I needed for less
    by MNboundWalrus

    on 14 novembre 2011

    I had been having problems with my previous mouse, or at least what I now know was my mouse and not my computer. I needed a way to find this out, and all mice online and in-store were over $30. This was more than I was willing to pay just to find out whether the problem I was experiencing was the desktop or the age of the mouse. It turns out it was the mouse, but this baby kept my costs down and is a fantastic and easy to use accessory. Worked right out of the box, have been using for a couple weeks now and no complaints!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Pleasantly Suprised
    by TheStig5201

    on 22 septembre 2011

    I wasn't expecting much for this Kensington Mouse in a Box, but after hooking it up and using it for a while I found it was very comfortable and responsive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect Choice at a Great Price
    by Weidknecht

    on 21 septembre 2011

    I bought this one for a computer in a preschooler classroom. I purchased one with the cord so it would be less likely to get lost. The children love our upgrade to this new mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome Find
    by SassySapphire

    on 17 septembre 2011

    Thank goodness I found this mouse, my optical one was acting possessed so I bought a new one from Ross, cheap and a pain, but had to make it work. This one worked like a charm, it wouldn't work plugged in the back so I had to put it in the front and move the computer tower in order for cord to be long enough, but other wise I am very please with this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works Great
    by USFBullsFan

    on 24 août 2011

    Can't be any easier, just plug and play. It's heavier than my last optical mouse which is nice. Feels sturdy. Works perfectly. If I had to find a complaint, it would be that the clicking sounds a little louder than my last mouse. But it's really no big deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good, well performing optical mouse
    by KMCA

    on 24 janvier 2011

    A good, well performing mouse, that arrived on time, worked well right out of the box.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • excellent for all ages
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on 22 janvier 2011

    This was a gift for my tech-challenged dad, whose traditional mouse stopped working. Not only does he think the laser concept is cool, but he has had much less frustration with his computer. I highly recommend as a low cost gift that will make computer surfing more enjoyable for all ages.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good value and fast delivery
    by Phoenixville

    on 17 janvier 2011

    Just a nice mouse --- what else should be expected?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Solid Mouse for a Good Price
    by Tyler73

    on 9 décembre 2010

    There is nothing spectacular about this mouse, but if you are looking for a solid mouse under $10 this is a good choice. I had to replace my parent's mouse which had buttons that were very difficult to press and a scroll wheel that was a challenge to roll. This Kensington is much better. First off, it is lightweight so if you prefer a mouse with some bulk this may not be for you. For people who simply want a mouse that works to browse the internet and look at pictures, this mouse is perfect. It does fit the hand very nicely and the buttons are very easy to click, but firm enough so you won't accidentally click them. The scroll wheel scrolls with ease and is textured for a good grip you can feel. No, I wouldn't want to use this for gaming or intense work, but for general computer use it is just right and at the right price. I installed this on 2 separate machines, a laptop with Windows 7 and a desktop with Vista. For both, the drivers were located and the entire installation process was complete in under 20 seconds. The mouse also has a nice long usb cord for an extended reach. Overall, this Kensington mouse has no issues and is a product I can highly recommend, especially given the low price. It also comes in a simple box, so no plastic packaging to deal with!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)