Reviews

Kenwood DDX375BT 2-Din Monitor Receiver with Bluetooth


Sort

  • Great stereo but a little expensive
    by Mike

    on 24 novembre 2019

    Great stereo but a little expensive. It sounds very good and strong signal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good deck
    by Boss1713

    on 2 novembre 2019

    Visually pleasing, easy to navigate. Love the equalizer, easy to use, lots of options. DVD player has good picture.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound great options
    by TheCustomer

    on 20 octobre 2019

    Installed pretty straight forward looks like it came with the vehicle

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not happy with my Kenwood
    by Shannon

    on 12 septembre 2019

    I have had this radio for 10 months in the past 2 months the radio will freeze and the only way to get it to work again is to turn it off and back on

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect beginner touch screen
    by Bundizzle

    on 2 septembre 2019

    Not a lot of options, but it's priced right. I bought this for my wife's car and it's perfect for her. She just wanted something simple that she could connect to wirelessly. For that, it's perfect. If you are looking for something more than that, spend a little more money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Tmoney

    on 22 août 2019

    I've always been a fan of Kenwood but this is one of my favorite Kenwood radios sounds great and has a lot of features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome deal
    by bowser6869

    on 22 août 2019

    I bought this for my 2004 Suburban, fits perfect. Easy to use. Sounds awesome, and was a great price on sale.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Mesh

    on 22 août 2019

    This radio is the best and a really great fit In my 2014 Toyota Camry. I really made a great choice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Absolutely love this!
    by BoxerLuvR

    on 22 août 2019

    I have nothing bad to say about this stereo! I'm 100% pleased with it!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding Head Unit
    by SEarp

    on 18 juillet 2019

    Kenwood is the top of line in my book! Great looking and sounding unit!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com