We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Kenwood DDX375BT 2-Din Monitor Receiver with Bluetooth

Rating Breakdown

5

220

4

86

3

23

2

5

1

8

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 342 reviewers who responded, 315 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Smooth - June 16, 2020

    Would recommend to anybody in market buying one of these

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good not great!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Craingry - May 9, 2020

    Good upgrade from a stock radio but if you have Bluetooth don’t bother unless you like Spotify artwork displayed on your radio. Wish I would of gotten an Apple car play radio better...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great radio
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HorrorMike - May 6, 2020

    I purchased this radio, when my factory one broke.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound. Bad interface with Android
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Handyandy - May 6, 2020

    The sound quality is good but the interface with my Android phone is lacking

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Junk
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ziptide - April 19, 2020

    Have to restart daily. Spend a little more and get the pioneer. Or carry around a pen designated to this unit so you can be prepared to hit the reset button daily.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by edub - March 24, 2020

    Fantastic sound system plus very simple to use ad control.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Kenwood - 6.2" - Built-in Bluetooth - In-Dash DVD
    Verified BuyerReviewed by cowboys - March 21, 2020

    bought this for my daughter. christmas 2018 and she loves it. it was a pain in the butt for her to get it installed... but other then that its a great product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bob123 - March 18, 2020

    Good selection for older vehicle that allows current perks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • This an improvement!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KittyO - February 29, 2020

    I have to say that I’m very please with the installation team. I’m mildly embarrassed for bringing in such a dirty vehicle but I was more impressed that the installer vacuumed my vehicle. I have a rare form of Arthritis that causes debilitating pain in my hands,feet and spine. Had you all not helped me I would’ve waited til warmer weather! Thank you again. Kim

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good unit
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Returned - February 19, 2020

    Better than the factory unit and a good price. Has lots of options and settings. Perfect fit and the optional remote is a must have.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)