Reviews

KitchenAid 24" 46dB Dishwasher with Stainless Tub & Third Rack (KDPE234GPS) - PrintShield Stainless


Sort

  • Excellent cleaning
    by Happy

    on February 1, 2020

    It’s very quite, it has brought life back into our old glasses. No water left. Love the silverware holder and the top 3rd slide out. Recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So quiet compared to my old one
    by Rednose3

    on February 1, 2020

    So quiet compared to my old one . Blakely just ability of the shelves. Also likely friend no print.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quiet and cleans well
    by DanielB

    on January 25, 2020

    It’s super quiet. Cleans well. Shows you on the front how much is left. Then tells you clean and sanitized. Great price and great quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good not GREAT
    by JD5353

    on January 22, 2020

    This is not a bad dishwasher at all. I like the smooth slide of the racks. I don't use the 3rd shelf very much. Very good value!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • We made a good choice!!!
    by Polypay

    on January 20, 2020

    This washer does an excellent job of cleaning dishes and the arrangement of racks works well for loading a variety of dishes, etc. I really appreciate the 3rd rack on the top for small items.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Buy
    by MG730

    on January 18, 2020

    This is a great dishwasher. Looks great and works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great 3 shelf dishwasher
    by Md0967046

    on January 17, 2020

    This dishwasher is amazing. Was not my first choice, when the crew came to install my other dishwasher, it didn't fit. They were very helpful in getting me what I needed especially during the holiday season. They went above and beyond, and even saved me money. Very satisfied with my purchase and service.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Decent dishwasher
    by Twee12

    on January 16, 2020

    Happy with the capacity and ease of the adjustable racks. However I think it is not the best at getting all dishes thoroughly cleaned.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Kitchen Aid Dishwasher
    by uncas

    on January 16, 2020

    We updated our kitchen to stainless. You can't go wrong with the Kitchen Aid brand. Easy to use. Dishes are clean.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice looking
    by LongLakeT

    on January 16, 2020

    Runs quietly Easy to use Nice looking Would recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com