We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

KitchenAid Artisan Design Tilt-Head Stand Mixer - 5Qt - 325-Watt - Apple Red

Rating Breakdown

5

23

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 24 reviewers who responded, 24 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality:
Value:
Ease of Use:

Sort

  • BEST GIFT EVER
    Reviewed by chgocubgirl - January 25, 2012

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and when Christmas arrived it was the favorite present under the tree. My daughter has since used it almost every week trying different recipes for baking and/or new dinner recipes. She is so thrilled that this mixer has so many different attachments/uses, she doesn't know what piece to order next. Not to mention the color(candy apple red)of this mixer is just stunning.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Super Mixer for someone who loves to bake
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jean9 - February 7, 2016

    I am over the top pleased my stand mixer. My children even bake more now because they want to use it. The only thing I'm disappointed with is the fact that I should have bought this years ago. This completes my kitchen. And I absolutely love how it looks on my counter because I chose the candy apple red color. I also purchased some accessories that are awesome. I especially love the flex edge spatula.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Incredible tool!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CBathome - November 14, 2020

    I bought this to replace an older model that had some design problems. I love this model! It’s the perfect size, fits nicely under my cupboards, has a powerful motor, and the color is gorgeous! I use it day for breads, cookies, whipping cream, shredding pulled pork and more. I’m very happy with this purchase!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Excellent Mixer
    Reviewed by SparkyRN - April 29, 2012

    This is mixer is a great product and has a wide variety of attachments for just about everything. I've only had mine for about 6 months but my mother has had hers for years and never had any problems. Also, I love the red! I have it and it's beautiful!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Kitchen aid is simply the best
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Leslie - September 19, 2020

    KitchenAid has always had a great reputation. And this model is nothing less than the best. It is a great machine and does superior work and has many different jobs that it can do. I would recommend it for beginners to experienced bakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Love to Bake
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lilly - November 16, 2017

    I had an old kitchenaid mixer that lasted over 25 years. I had wanted this one for quite a while I love the clear mixing bowl, and the brilliant color. The mixer is so easy to use. It's a pleasure using it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Very good purchase
    Reviewed by  - December 12, 2020

    I had a Pro 50o series. Sold it and bought this one. Very happy I do not do big quantities therefore this one is perfect. Not as noisy as my old one and as performant :-)

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

    Helpful (0)

    Not helpful (0)

    Report

  • Mom loves it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by PrincessNin - November 18, 2017

    This is the best present I could have given my mother. She loves it!!!! The cherry red color it’s really nice and it just pops

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Amazing!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zmbiechk85 - June 1, 2020

    We have have used this for like every meal trying to use it at least every time. So fun with some amazing attachments.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Kitchen Aid stand mixer
    Reviewed by  - May 1, 2020

    Very quiet happy with it, had a quisinart previous, couldn’t get parts to repair, or they didn’t want to send parts

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

    Helpful (0)

    Not helpful (0)

    Report