Reviews

KitchenAid 12-Cup Glass Carafe Coffee Maker (KCM1202OB) - Black


Sort

  • Wished for more
    by Barb

    on October 4, 2019

    Website showed two different models and had hoped for the one with front access. Had to return to store but customer service was great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Coffee Maker Disappointing!
    by Aloha

    on August 24, 2019

    This coffeemaker leaks on top after brewing and drips when pouring from carafe. Also drips after removing carafe from warming pad. Coffee only stays warm for two hours after brewing, not four. Really poor design which wouldn't expect from Kitchenaid, I was intending to replace my appliances with Kitchenaid, but now question their quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Makes great coffee
    by Becky49b

    on June 27, 2019

    When I first got my new 12 cup KitchenAid Coffee Maker I thought wow it looks so cheap and why did they change things? Well let me tell you this is probably the best coffee maker I have had in a long time! The change in design of coffee basket makes sure the pot connects to start the drip process. The basket has a tab so you can see where to get the handles to lift it, the basket also has 2 tabs to help you place it properly. I love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Makes good coffee
    by Donna

    on March 15, 2019

    I dont like when you take the basket out it leaks on the heat plate and on the top of the maker

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Makes coffee
    by Boreo

    on October 2, 2018

    It looks good, matches my appliances, and makes coffee.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent coffee maker
    by pico

    on June 22, 2018

    We absolutely love this coffee maker it works perfectly and the water is so easy too add. We got tired of always waiting on our Kuerig so we replaced it with this and are so glad we did

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love my coffee maker
    by Bella

    on May 18, 2018

    Im very happy with my coffeemaker. It works good and looks good in my kitchen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not bad
    by

    from Sarnia, ON on April 18, 2018

    very goo coffee unit. love that water reservoir can be remove for filling. Only issue is that display is getting hard to see. It has been year and a half with no problems.


  • Coffee ☕️
    by MeNMin3

    on February 21, 2018

    Great coffee pot replaced my Bunn with this one and have no regrets.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great coffeemaker. Wish cord retracted
    by coffeenut

    on February 21, 2018

    great coffeepot. Wish cord retracted. Clock could be brighter.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com