Reviews

KitchenAid Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer - 5Qt - 325-Watt - Aqua Sky


Sort

  • Best mixer ever
    by LAndersen

    on December 28, 2019

    I've used a hand mixer ever since I can remember so getting a kitchenaid mixer was a huge upgrade.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mixer on the market!
    by Carter

    on November 8, 2019

    My cooking skills are leveling up with my new Kitchen Aid. So far so good!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gf loves it
    by KonB

    on June 7, 2019

    Solid mixer. No complaints what so ever . You won’t be disappointed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty color
    by Louise

    on March 29, 2019

    Wonderful spring color and functions wonderfully. Easy to handle as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Happy Chef @ Home!!
    by Tinkbella23

    on March 16, 2019

    Finally! My husband got his Artisan Series 5 he is beyond exited. He loves to cook for his family and friends. We are blessed to have our own chef at home!! Got the ice cream attachment and he is thrilled to use!! Thank you! He made us our own homemade loaf of bread, and let me tell ya!! It was delicious:)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for anyone who loves to cook
    by David

    on December 20, 2018

    This is the best gift ever. The power this mixer has is amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mixer
    by Abad619

    on August 30, 2018

    Bought this for my wife and now she uses it to make great cookies. I also use it to make pizza dough.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A gift for my daughter.
    by Gene

    on August 13, 2018

    She loves the color(her favorite), and after using it several times, she loves the mixer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Mixer
    by PBMJR

    on August 12, 2018

    I have had one of these for years and purchased this one for a newly married couple. They love it as much as I love mine. Cannot recommend KitchenAid mixers enough.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Product, Amazing Color
    by briggs217

    on June 26, 2018

    I picked up this mixer for girlfriend for Christmas last year and she absolutely loved it. It's a timeless kitchen tool that has been around for as long as it has because of how completely and utterly useful it is. She bakes a ton of cupcakes and goodies and this mixer has completely changed her prep time. She LOVES the color too. I didn't think we would get as many compliments as we do our mixer, but by golly we do. This is something I know we'll have for a long time and it was well worth the price. Would recommend to anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com