Reviews

Klipsch R-100SW Powered 10" Subwoofer - Black


Sort

  • Let it rumble
    by BoogieWoogie213

    on November 9, 2019

    I bought this to complete my 5.1 surriound sound and this bass is heavy - my walls shake and the sound quality is very impressive - you can never go wrong with a klipsch sound system - small but very heavy sound - you will need to buy your own cable to hook up to the receiver so be ready to purchase that

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good subwoofer
    by amped

    on November 8, 2019

    This is a very good sounding subwoofer for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best subwoofer I ever bought
    by BestBuyFan

    on October 25, 2019

    This is a great subwoofer. Makes movies sound great. Works terrific with my Dolby Atmos system. Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought a blown speaker.
    by

    from Etobicoke on October 24, 2019

    I bought this on Sunday night then set it up the next day. When I tested it out it didn't sound right like a rattle. I realized it was blown but how could it be it was new. I looked at the box then I could tell it was already opened then taped up nice. I also had to wait 20 minutes for the salesman to get it from the back storage.I will return it and go somewhere else for the same speaker.


  • Awsome punch....
    by Moviemania

    on October 19, 2019

    So after a few tweeks to my receiver, I finally got the punch I was looking for with the subwoofer. Amazing and clear sound and makes the walls shake. Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by Emaniam

    on October 18, 2019

    Very good subwoofer for the price. Add as much or as little bass as you like. I have it in the family room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great subwoofer for amateur users
    by James

    on October 5, 2019

    Good sound, attractive, easy to use and a great price. I highly recommend it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Klipsch 10
    by Bestbuybandit

    on October 4, 2019

    Very deep bass no need for 12. Got it on sale very good bargain

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great woofer
    by Hoot

    on October 4, 2019

    So far the woofer has been great I hope that It continues to be that way

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for what I needed
    by PJNAIS

    on October 3, 2019

    Paired this sub with a small set of bookshelf speakers and it compliments the sound perfectly. Not a booming floor shaking bass, but a rich sound that fills the room. Would highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com