Reviews

LEGO Friends: Heartlake City Resort - 1017 Pieces (41347)


Sort

  • by ofer

    on September 7, 2019

    my son enjoy building the lego set. but when he wished to play it falls apart all the time

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Best Lego Set
    by Raquel

    on June 4, 2019

    I bought it for myself and It's the best thing ever I recommend it.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Best buy practices
    by

    from Saskatoon, SK on January 31, 2019

    Not a comment on the product as I did not receive it. Ordered from Best buy online. After 5 days replied they could not full fill order. Item was ordered on sale. The item was never listed as sold out online. Day the order was cancelled by Best Buy the item was still listed as available to order online. Seems they did not want to sell the item at the price they posted for sale.


  • Too pricy, breaks easly
    by Vaida

    on January 6, 2019

    The set is really nice. Sadly when built, the lego do not hold together. Even the gentle touch brakes the part you touching. That makes very difficult to play and can be used only as display.Neverless, there were 2 tall rectangle bricks missing which supports the main wall. We had to use from other set. For the price I paid, it's really big disappointment.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • My 7-year old was delighted
    by Keysie

    on January 5, 2019

    My 7-year old daughter saved her pocket money for a number of weeks to purchase this set she had seen advertised, and was absolutely delighted. We finally completed it today after a stop-start build and there's so much she's happy with. The build was complex but not too much for her, so she was challenged and yet never felt out of her depth. I was able to leave her to do most of it, but only offer advice once or twice and now she has finished it, the set is coming into it's own. The monorail is excellent, she loves that and the variety of characters and places for them to be within the set are also stirring her imagination. It's prompted us to setup a proper Lego area in the house now so we can put other sets around it. A very happy house right now. :-)

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • good build, but....
    by PresidentHypnoticParrot

    on December 31, 2018

    I got this set for my 9 yr old daughter for Christmas and shes enjoying it immensely. My only complaint would be the structural integrity of the monorail. Any slight bump and it completely falls apart, and putting it back together creates a domino effect of the other monorail pieces also falling apart. She built the set in about 4 hrs and besides that monorail its great

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Lots of fun!
    by Loska

    on December 29, 2018

    Our daughter had this as a Christmas present, but our whole family have been participating for building it and playing with it. Such a fun set! Lot of fascinating details, not so hard to build. It takes a lot of space when it is finished though. Some places in this design are a bit too small to play with adults fingers. But over all - our kids adore this set and are having a blast with it.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • by Micael

    on June 15, 2018

    I would recommend this product to everyone in the world. I like this set very much. In fact when I finished it I kept playing with it for the next 2 weeks as soon as I got home from work.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • I loved this set
    by Sidhu

    on June 14, 2018

    I, loved this set, I played with it all day. It was challenging for me to build though. But it was worth it for I loved all the figurines.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com