LEGO Marvel Collection - Digital Download

LEGO Marvel Collection (Xbox One) - Digital Download

Model Number: 889842440690
Web Code: 13461234
Sold and shipped by Best Buy

Available online only

Please enter a valid postal code.


Marvel and LEGO unite with this trilogy for Xbox One. This game collection includes LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, and LEGO Marvel Avengers. You'll also receive all season pass content for each game.

Return Policy

Physical: 30 days. Digital Downloads: Not returnable. to return or exchange

Condition: Unopened

Learn more about returns

Digital download

  • Downloadable content is non-refundable and non-returnable. When you purchase this item, an electronic code and redemption instructions will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc., normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. You will not be shipped a disc or other physical goods. Please make sure you provide the correct email address when placing your order.
  • This content is digitally downloaded through Xbox Live. You will need to register through Xbox Live in order to download and play.

LEGO Marvel Collection

  • Includes three action-packed LEGO Marvel games
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: A team of superheroes unite to stop Loki and a galaxy of villains from assembling a weapon that can destroy Earth
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2: Join an array of superheroes and supervillains from varying realities and time periods as they face off against the time-travelling Kang the Conqueror
  • LEGO Marvel's Avengers: Enjoy a blend of action and puzzle solving in a Marvel cinematic universe containing over 200 characters
ESRB Rating
10 and Older
Game Format
Compatible Platform(s)
Xbox One
Retro Games

Number of Players

Digital Download
  • Digital Code