Reviews

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: The Hulkbuster Smash-Up - 375 Pieces (76104)


Sort

  • Iron Man Legos
    by SoccerPrincess3

    on November 22, 2019

    Perfect gift for my nephew. Great set, great price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great toy
    by Timmmmaayyy

    on November 16, 2019

    Kid loved it, easy online ordering Great gift, need the other one I am ironnman Cool lego toy, easy to put together

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very fun to build
    by swqaengr

    on October 21, 2019

    Great showpiece , does take some time to do it, but you can spread it out over several days.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Set
    by FlashTV61

    on October 8, 2019

    Nice easy and affordable lego, good build and a lot of fun. Its an enjoyable set

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • “You guys are so screwed now!”
    by Yman

    on May 18, 2019

    I own the first Hulkbuster set from Avengers: Age of Ultron. This is an amazing improvement. I love the Proxima Midnight and Falcon minifigures, very good detailing. The outrider is cool but he comes in like 2 other sets and Banner is nice but again isn’t exclusive. The gun tower is ok fun build. The Hulkbuster, on the other hand, is amazing, very detailed.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Hulkbuster!!!
    by SenseiFlakyVulture

    on May 16, 2019

    This set is really good, it looks good, it has a lot of playability, and most of the figures look good. This is a upgrade from the age of Ultron one(not the big one). The two complaints I have about this is that parts of the hulkbuster fall off, and the proxima midnight figure doesn't look like she does in the movie. Otherwise, it is a great set.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Not good
    by Ksinclair

    on May 16, 2019

    The hulk buster looked fun but it keeps falling apart. After 1 year the base of it is good but the arms and legs are bad. The best part is the mini figures and the gem you get.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • not the greatest.
    by SpyJbm

    on May 10, 2019

    don't get me wrong I love this set, and after seeing infinity war I was impressed on how accurate it is. the Minifigures are fine Proxima midnight is great! I don't mind the lack of leg printing. and it is nice to get falcon, which in my opinion is a huge step up from the civil war falcon. the outrider is meh. the worst Minifigure by far is bruce banner. such a lazy effort by Lego. not only is he the same as the Ragnorak banner, but he is also 100% inaccurate. LEGO should have at least given him a new torso print or something! while I feel like the hairpiece is right for bruce banner it is the wrong color. in the movie his hair is more grey than black. and also his face, he had a little bit of stubble in the movie. though I am just getting nit-picky now. also the hulk buster. while it is different from the age of Ultron hulk buster, the size is about the same. in the movies the hulk buster is about the same scale as the hulk, making the fight pretty evenly matched. but with both of the hulk busters, they easily tower over the hulk. if you bought this set to put on display, it is great, but if you bought this thinking you can have some epic battles between hulk and tony stark, DO NOT BUY. aside from that, great set.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • by CoolBeans

    on March 24, 2019

    It kills time for you on those boring days. The set gives 4 Lego charecters are fun to play with. The set is kindof making fun of the movie. The set has multiple colors and has a hidden secret. I typed this because the Lego magazine said if I give it a review I will get a new Lego set. From a kids (P.O.V) point of view.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com


  • Valueable Marvel super heros set
    by Moliotue

    on March 14, 2019

    It have 4 lego minifigures and is Iron Man robert. It’s a great set before you buy 76105.

    Review originally posted on shop.LEGO.com