We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

LG 36" 22.5 Cu. Ft. French Door Refrigerator w/ Water & Ice Dispenser (LRMVC2306S) - Stainless Steel

Rating Breakdown

5

61

4

11

3

0

2

0

1

1

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 73 reviewers who responded, 71 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Nice roomy fridge
    Reviewed by  - August 8, 2020

    Only have the fridge for 2 days, but so far everything appears to be working fine.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Recommend
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Renna - November 20, 2020

    I just got it yesterday, the product is good and the quality is good. But just got the wrong size.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent refrigerator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 5knana - November 16, 2020

    This lg refrigerator is an excellent buy. So far no problem with ice maker unlike previous Samsung refrigerator.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very spacious
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 1234567890 - November 15, 2020

    Best refrigerator I ever had. Middle drawer can be converted as refrigerator or freezer. There are two icemakers, the bottom drawer one can be turned off for uses for more space for freezer. Ive only had this for a week long so not sure if any negative aspects but so far so good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lots of cool storage options
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TXCatFan - November 13, 2020

    Owned this frig about 6 weeks now. We really enjoy the middle drawer (flex space). The oversized round ice cubes are awesome. We like the door with the glass for viewing and quick access. One minor downside is that the shelves inside the left door are very narrow. Only select items fit there. Overall, a big win for our family of 5.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • LG Fridge
    Verified BuyerReviewed by deumpierrez - November 13, 2020

    This is an excellent refrigerator, the ice maker works great, although it is easy to run out of ice. It has wonderful features and the craft ice is the perfect addition.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Supper happy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CBrown - October 30, 2020

    This is a top quality machine. Easy to operate. Beautiful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • LG 225
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LG225 - October 24, 2020

    just the right size and convenient with the view door.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love LG!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JetDawg - October 23, 2020

    Great refrigerator!! I love the door in door feature!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Purchase
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sophia - October 23, 2020

    Beautiful, quiet, functional! Works like a dream!! More than enough room for family of 2, but for larger families it would be a little too small.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)