Reviews

LG 55" 4K UHD HDR OLED webOS Smart TV (OLED55C9PUA)


Sort

  • Look No Further
    by

    from Toronto on 17 janvier 2020

    All I can say is that I did a ton of research as I always do; if you are going to buy s new tv, get this model, the 65" as well, sold out now and at regular price; I am positive that it will go back on sale soon at a super reduced price, saving hundreds$$$$$!!!! The picture will blow your mind away!!! I am loving this TV, close to quality that you see in store through their special feed.


  • Awesome TV For gaming and everything else.
    by Chase

    on 11 janvier 2020

    This tv satisfies in every category. I will be buying the 77 inch for my living room in the near future.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Such a great tv
    by Shirl

    on 11 janvier 2020

    I have no complaints with this tv. We game and the clarity is insane!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best tv I ever had!!
    by 984baby

    on 11 janvier 2020

    Great black very good 4K content and great for gaming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Picture
    by MDJoe

    on 11 janvier 2020

    Upgraded to LG 4K and the picture is great. TV fills the space over out fireplace mantle perfectly and the overall experience with our surround sound system is awesome.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Picture
    by JFBSR1

    on 11 janvier 2020

    I bought nine 6 weeks ago. I absolutely love it. Love watching movies on it.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Great TV
    by DerpDaddy

    on 10 janvier 2020

    Great picture on this tv. Only thing subpar is the sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best TV for gaming out right now, period!
    by TechGuy

    on 10 janvier 2020

    I purchased this TV to be my main gaming TV. LG recently released a software update making this TV G Sync compatible with Nvidia RTX graphics cards, meaning that I could finally have variable refresh rate on a TV! This greatly enhances by reducing/eliminating screen tearing and stuttering not to mention being able to get then most from your graphics card by being able push from 30hz to 120hz refresh rate, and anywhere In between while maintaining a smooth picture. And all of this doesn’t even mention the fact that it is an OLED, making it have the best picture quality already! Superb for watching Netflix and other shows in 4K HDR and Dolby vision as well. Truly the best of both worlds.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • best picture
    by Brian

    on 10 janvier 2020

    Was going to get the B9 but got this as an open box, do not regret.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really great picture...
    by klars2

    on 10 janvier 2020

    The TV works fine. Getting it up and running not too complicated. Wish there was a better how to than the scanty manual. Even on-line videos are not very helpful. We need a step-by step how-to.I still don't know all that the TV can do, and I am pretty electronics savvy.

    Review originally posted on lg.com