Reviews

LG 65" 4K UHD HDR LED webOS Smart TV (65UM6900PUA)


Sort

  • Entry level picture
    by

    from st catharines on February 24, 2020

    I don't know why this TV has a high rating. The picture quality is not crisp, the colours are greyish. The picture is very dark with lots of dark grey and black. We returned it and bought a Sony


  • BIG television love it
    by Godscreation

    on February 21, 2020

    I love this tv. The picture is so sharp and it was so easy to set up. The price was very good for and I would recommend this tv for anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value for an excellent TV
    by stargza

    on February 21, 2020

    Very nice picture for such a large screen. Not too much saturation. Streaming works well on this platform.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good tv. some light issues but overall satisfied
    by tommyg

    on February 20, 2020

    Good value and quality picture and sound. i would recomend this tv

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very easy setup
    by Shishu

    on February 20, 2020

    Great TV at much greater price. Lots of smart options.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The perfect size for our room.
    by Papa

    on February 20, 2020

    Vivid color. Great quality picture. Easy set up. Live it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great budget TV
    by Blaze

    on February 20, 2020

    Purchase to replace a 1080 p tv that was going out. Great price for a 4 K TV. Although we do not have a 4 K source the picture is much better then the old TV. Only down side it will not maintain the password for the internet connection.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV for the money!
    by averageconsumer

    on February 19, 2020

    For the average consumer, this TV has been amazing. Picture quality looked great in store compared to others in its price range. Sound straight out of the TV has been nice. And the smart TV feature is super user friendly and convenient. I bought this TV on Black Friday but I would guess it’s still a super reasonable price today. Absolutely worth it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV
    by Philip0516

    on February 19, 2020

    I always likes LG products. They have a lot of features and amazing picture quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great inexpensive 4K UHD TV
    by DC1961

    on February 19, 2020

    I am very happy with my recent purchase of this LG TV. It looks amazing and for $479 you can't go wrong!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com