We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

LG 65" 4K UHD HDR OLED webOS Smart TV (OLED65GXPUA)

Rating Breakdown

5

121

4

12

3

1

2

1

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 122 reviewers who responded, 117 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great quality
    Reviewed by Egyptionmomo - November 23, 2020

    I have been using that tv for coue of month and the quality is great even with the new ps5

    Review originally posted on lg.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hector - November 23, 2020

    Easily best picture quality. The sound quality is also extremely nice even without surround or sound bars. Blacks are so rich that they make colors stand out even more. Truly fantastic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome 4K OLED!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Demos87 - November 21, 2020

    This is an absolutely stunning TV. The premium for the super-flat flush mount is significant, but it’s not huge compared to similar high-end OLEDs. The remote is a huge improvement over the first generation LG Magic Remote, and the interface generally stays out of my way. Glad I bought it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • OLED rules
    Verified BuyerReviewed by PatA - November 20, 2020

    Finally, a smart TV that earned that title. Put it on my home network, if found my router, PC and Audio system and I was off and running. Only issue I had was the need to upgrade my 40 foot HDMI cable to v2.0, mine was only 1.3 certified. Oh, did I mention the fabulous picture?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Poor service from LG
    Reviewed by RRose91 - November 19, 2020

    I will say it has a great picture. BUT.. Intermittent power problems while still under warranty but by the time I figured out it was the new tv they reused to cover repairs. $600.00 repair on a tv that cost over $2000 ridiculous. Worked with the cable company and then paid $900 for new sound bar only to have it be the tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • My LG tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - November 19, 2020

    Since purchasing this tv I believe it has the best picture and sound quality over previous owned units ( Sony, Samsung and Panasonic). Using the menu is easy and quick to navigate especially using voice control. I would highly consider purchasing another LG tv in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Beautiful TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - November 18, 2020

    Exceptional picture quality. The apps on the screen are easy to navigate and open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the LG OLED gx
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LGOLEDGX - November 18, 2020

    Beautiful television! Great clarity, stunning picture quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing OLeD!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DaddyD - November 18, 2020

    I love this TV! By far the best TV I’ve ever purchased. I highly recommend this for everyone specially for the lighting, graphics and as well as the technology this OLED has. The only thing that I would say is that there are ripple effects/warping look like when it is off. But I guess that is normal for these type of TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rowdyphill68 - November 15, 2020

    Great OLED Television amazing picture and sound one of the best for the price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)