Reviews

LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Electric Steam Dryer (DLEX3700V) - Graphite Steel


Sort

  • Love this dryer
    by joacrouc

    on December 6, 2019

    We've had it a week and love the features. The only issue is that the sensor is turning it off b4 clothes are dry so i have to add time on the manual setting.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Machine spin cycling
    by Home58

    on December 4, 2019

    Work well first three months. Put in a service call because the machine sound very loud and shakes and vibrates a lot during spin cycle. So far service tech not able to fix after two calls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • LG electric dryer
    by RitB

    on December 3, 2019

    I bought this dryer couple of weeks back and have used it several times. I am very pleased with the performance of the dryer . It dries clothes even bigger loads pretty fast. I like the Wifi connectivity though I have not used it yet .

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • LG Dryer review
    by AB17

    on December 3, 2019

    I love my LG dryer. It is easy to use and has several different drying options. I love the fact that it has a steam function to freshen up and get wrinkles out of my sweaters. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this dryer.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • So far it works just fine.
    by RockSolid

    on December 3, 2019

    Only bad thing is the settings are very hard to see. Have not been able to set it up with the app. Washer was good to set up but dryer is not.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Love my LG Dryer!
    by jnpruneda

    on December 2, 2019

    I bought this for the features and the WiFi capabilities. I love that I get a notification that the clothes are dry since my washer and dryer are in the garage. And it dries so fast!!

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • So far so good. Way better than our Sam....
    by Coleburg

    on December 2, 2019

    We had a Samsung it was less than 2 years old and went bad on us. It was super noisy and then wouldn't heat up anymore. We got this dryer for a good price before Thanksgiving. We know amit of people who have had an LG for a long time and have had no complaints. So far so good. Hoping this dryer lasts years like my parents LG has. It gets good reviews on Consumer Reports! I like the alert comes to my phone when it's done which is actually nice. I honestly didnt think I would use it but I have.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Handy Little Things to Have!
    by oneparadox

    on December 1, 2019

    I bought the set about a month ago. They're downstairs behind double doors in the "sunroom". It's a cute little area with furniture and a television. My treadmill is there too so I find myself looking forward to the melody that signals the cycle end so that I get a break from my workout. It's funny but I kind of enjoy doing laundry now.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Extremely happy with purchase
    by DianneM

    on December 1, 2019

    Purchased washer and dryer with pedestals. Love the features and looks of this pair. Clothes, towels and bedding come out soft and smooth as if they have been drycleaned. I notice a big improvement in the outcome over my previous W&D pair which is an added bonus!

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • by Clemente

    on December 1, 2019

    I bought this a week ago a too many features that are not necessary also the dryer door closed as I was picking clothes from the bottom and hit my head really hard

    Review originally posted on lg.com