Reviews

LG 75" 4K UHD HDR LED webOS Smart TV (75UM6970PUB) - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Great tv
    by

    from Canada on February 28, 2020

    This tv is worth every penny, 75 inch tv with good picture quality and sound, why not? This is a no brainer for anyone who wants a big tv and doesn’t want to break the bank to much


  • Awesome
    by Jlogsdon43

    on February 21, 2020

    I absolutely love the TV great picture. Was perfect fit for my living room

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good TV
    by Momofboys

    on February 20, 2020

    Recently purchased as an upgrade to our current setup. Works great for the price we paid - we wanted something with a clear picture without having to pay top dollar. Good value for the price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tv for the price
    by Flagirl

    on February 20, 2020

    Really easy installation easy to navigate great picture and sound. Price was a good deal. Glad I bought it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 1st LG tv
    by VicG77

    on February 20, 2020

    This is my first LG. The picture quality is great. The loaded streaming apps, run quickly and are easy to use. Only down side was I wish it had 4 hdmi instead of 3 and that it had an audio out (r & l) so I could use my wireless headphones while everyone is asleep.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing TV
    by DESIGNSLA

    on February 20, 2020

    Love this LG 75" TV. Amazing picture . The smart TV. Features all great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV
    by TravelingTim

    on February 20, 2020

    This LG TV looks amazing! The 4K is oh-so much better than 1080p. I was very sceptical but it really is better. I have mine hooked to an Android box so I'm not sure about the software aspects of this TV. There was an update or two once you fire it up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Kiddo

    on February 19, 2020

    This is awesome !! It makes my living room look like a theater - would absolutely buy again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV for the price
    by Ddavis1276

    on February 19, 2020

    Vivid picture, great sound!! Very happy with this purchase!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this tv
    by Cooper

    on February 19, 2020

    Tv is big and beautiful and works great. No HBO go or apple Plus so good to have an Apple TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com