Reviews

LG 77" 4K UHD HDR OLED webOS 4.0 Smart TV (OLED77W8P)


Sort

  • Amazing!!!
    by

    from canada on November 28, 2019

    It is an amazing oled hdr thin panel. I recommend you should buy this.


  • Worth every penny
    by

    from Brampton on November 24, 2019

    It is so cheap and amazing product. The screen is big enough to use it as a dining table. Me and my girlfriend can sleep easily and we still have enough room left for our dog


  • Bought 10 for each room
    by

    from  on October 7, 2019

    Installed in every rooms and wash rooms and also one in the laundry room,looking for a Bigger One for my Garage


  • So cheap!
    by

    from Ottawa on September 3, 2019

    I had an extra kidney laying around. Just sitting there doing nothing. I decided to sell it along with my house to buy this TV. Well worth it!


  • Absolutely Worth it!
    by

    from NB on August 16, 2019

    This tv is the best thing since sliced bread and for such a low cost. All I had to was sell my house and car and now my movie watching experience is perfect!


  • Great Features and so slim, bezel less
    by Ramarathinam

    on July 25, 2019

    Purchased a few weeks ago and cannot be more pleased as to how wonderful this TV is with great clarity and functionality. The sound bar produces amazing sound quality and clarity. A definite must for those that want a great tv!!!!

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Awesome
    by

    from Red Deer, AB on April 27, 2019

    Best Tv's i have bought in awhile! Bought one of these in the 77" version for each room in my house! it wasnt cheap but it was worth it! would buy 10 of them again!


  • Terrific TV - Specatacular Clarity
    by TVLover2019

    on March 26, 2019

    Purchased a few weeks ago and cannot be more pleased as to how wonderful this TV is with great clarity and functionality. The sound bar is a bit of a challenge for some folks, but works in my house. A definite must for those that want a great tv! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Holy perfect picture!
    by Toby M

    on December 15, 2018

    This tv is the most amazing performer I have seen. The contrast is breathtaking and the blacks out of this world! With the “gallery” feature, putting it above a fireplace is a no-brainer; my wife loves the idea of having art up there rather than a black square when we’re not watching! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • All it lacks is 3D, then you have the ultimate TV!
    by Rabuckg

    on November 29, 2018

    This is by far the best television LG has ever designed. But too bad it doesn’t have 3-D capability, if it did I would go buy one for Christmas. I’m sure a lot of 3-D fans out there would agree with me. I guess I’ll just hold on to my OLED 65E6P until LG gets smart and reintroduces 3D. One of the dumbest decisions ever coming out of CES. Oh well, their loss. Other than the 3D issue, best TV there is hands down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on lg.com