Reviews

LG NanoCell 55" 4K UHD HDR LED webOS Smart TV (55SM8600PUA)


Sort

  • Great picture
    by Nahm

    on December 4, 2019

    this is a great TV it has an amazing picture. The only thing I do not care for is the on screen cursor that you have to use when going through the menu and settings.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Picture and Control Features
    by E J K

    on December 4, 2019

    This TV was easy to set-up and adjust to my needs. We use it on an antenna and especially appreciate the ability to get the daily listings through the program menu. The search feature is also very nice but will probably not use it much.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Great picture!
    by Carl49

    on December 4, 2019

    I am very pleased with both the quality and the price. Great value for the money!

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • great TV for cutting the cable bill
    by yabadabadoo

    on December 4, 2019

    Great picture and sound, even without a sound bar or system. super fast internet and streaming. so glad we made this purchase.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Great for movies,side viewing and gaming
    by Jrc56

    on December 4, 2019

    I bought this a month ago and the picture is great. The response time is good for gaming. Love all features Avengers endgame in 4K looks great. I would recommend this tv if you don’t want to pay for oled

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Absolutely wonderful sound system
    by Rachel71

    on December 3, 2019

    Absolutely wonderful sound system and wonderful picture. We dumped our entire speaker system! Only issue we have is getting Apple+ to play and navigating to channels is not intuitive for us as it is on our other TV's. Still, best TV we have ever owned, and we've had many over the years.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • Would buy again...
    by GABEAR

    on December 3, 2019

    This was my 2nd choice and it did not disappoint. Satisfied.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great picture and sound
    by CB0599

    on December 2, 2019

    I purchased this TV a few months ago when my 50 inch plasma tv died. After researching current tv technology and reviews I chose this TV. I love it. The picture is crystal clear, Great line of sight from all angles, the sound quality is good and I am able to keep the volume lower than my old TV. My living room isn’t big, so needed a 50 inch size TV. Connecting to the internet, Amazon and other apps are easy.

    Review originally posted on lg.com


  • really great picture for the price
    by Bear

    on December 2, 2019

    Was looking for a secondary television to watch in the basement. I had been looking at it and when the price dropped $100.00 decided it was time to buy. Got it set up picture is great and really enjoy watching it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • excellent picture
    by Price

    on December 2, 2019

    Black friday purchase, was comparing to the OLED and for half the price, this is the way to go!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com