Reviews

Lifeproof FRĒ Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone 8/7 - Black


Sort

  • Lifeproof iphone case
    by Will

    on February 9, 2020

    Lifeproof is the only phone case I will purchase. The way I can be with phones this is a must. Well worth the money and when case starts to show signs of wear, I just submit a request and get a new case with just the cost of shipping. Buy once and have a good case for the life of the phone. Used with my iPhone 5 for years before the iPhone 8. Very happy with purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not with the high cost
    by Crazymom

    on February 8, 2020

    In less than one month, the edges are starting to peel off. Very expensive for such poor quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It’s a good case
    by Aaron

    on February 7, 2020

    A little expensive. No need for it to be that expensive

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Needed Apple phone for health reasons.
    by bcwtwallace

    on January 31, 2020

    So far, so good. Still learning how to use the different apps. The User Guide is not as helpful as getting on Google.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great cover
    by MeMe

    on January 24, 2020

    Great cover but you do need to make sure the inside is cleaned well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Protection
    by Beaz

    on January 23, 2020

    Works perfect, This is one of the best phone cases I have ever used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good case
    by Slim

    on January 19, 2020

    I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Highly recommend
    by Himmycatz

    on January 18, 2020

    Excellent cover to protect your phone. I bought it for new phone. Had one on old phone and it protected it from several inadvertent falls. Fortunately, never had to test it for phone being dropped in water.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by Cityit

    on January 18, 2020

    This is my second case in this brand. Very durable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic Case
    by JCM04

    on January 18, 2020

    We have been using LifeProof cases for several years and they are always great! Excellent customer service as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com