Reviews

Lifeproof FRĒ Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone 8 Plus/ 7 Plus - Night Lite


Sort

  • It’s ok
    by Bomber

    on February 20, 2020

    This case lasted about a year the. It started to fall apart.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by Bomber

    on February 20, 2020

    This case protects your phone from water and drops.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fell apart
    by TheKidsMom

    on February 18, 2020

    Not thrilled that this case fell apart in less than 2 years time. I'm very easy on it and it should not have fallen apart at all. I also have a lot of complaints no one can hear me, the latch to close the plug in connection covers too much of the mic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Lifeproof FRE
    by LifeproofFRE

    on February 14, 2020

    This is the 2nd of these cases I’ve got for my phone. I just simply wore my first one out. The only issue I have is using the speaker phone. I’m told my voice is muffled, but I use Bluetooth most of the time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great water & shock proof case
    by MrCa

    on February 14, 2020

    Perfect fit and my phone is safe. Looking great! Works great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just try something new
    by Hellcat

    on February 7, 2020

    Main reason i got it for waterproofing. I do not think it will protect your phone from fall

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love that it’s waterproof
    by Catdaddy

    on January 31, 2020

    Love how sturdy the case is but feel it’s quite pricey

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Case With Superior Protection
    by Breakfastrider

    on January 31, 2020

    I'm hard on my phones. The last one I had fell off my motorcycle at 65 MPH. It survived and continued to work fine afterwards. Why? Because I had a good case. When I upgraded to the iPhone 7 Plus, I knew I would need a case that would stand up to the abuse I just know it's going to get. I've been using the Lifeproof case for a while now, and I'm happy to say it has met all my expectations. It does what it is supposed to do, and IMO, it looks pretty good. It does make the phone SLIGHTLY larger, but that's the trade off on getting the protection you need. So, to sum up, the case is great, and don't leave phones on the seat of your motorcycle.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sweet slim product
    by tweed

    on January 31, 2020

    Have been waiting to buy one on sale (pretty pricey) I have enjoyed having this great protection. Enjoy the slim product versus the bulky holster options. Highly recommend!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great phone case
    by Robert7

    on January 31, 2020

    I use Life proof cases with all my phones. I work in Constuction and they have never gotten damaged. Even with fall from a ladder.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com