Reviews

Lifeproof FRE Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone XR - Asphalt


Sort

  • New phone so new case
    by Brad

    on January 16, 2020

    Protects phone very well. The gasket that seals to make water-resistant/proof is a little wonky when putting it together. Otherwise would give it 5 stars

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Don't waste your money
    by tvguy

    on January 15, 2020

    I've have protected all of my iPhones with a Lifeproof case through the years. However, they seem to get worse each upgrade. This was the last straw for me. I constantly have people tell me they can't hear me unless I put them on speaker phone which is frustrating. There is a sliver ring inside the case that will not stay in place so I eventually tore it out. The only reason I'm giving this 2 stars is b/c I feel like it least does protect my iPhone. That's about it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very rugged
    by Bryan

    on January 10, 2020

    This was the third time I have purchased a LifeProof case.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case, easy install works great
    by infornewearbuds

    on January 10, 2020

    Bought this iPhone XR case few weeks ago, had a couple drops already. Case works great. Easy to install, simple, protects well. Thanks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Never breaks
    by ADawn

    on January 9, 2020

    I love these lifeproof cases! So durable and my iPhone never gets damaged from water, scratches, ding’s, knicks , nothing!! Works great!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product!
    by Rocky

    on January 5, 2020

    I like this case because it’s durable, stylish and not so bulky. The price is a little steep but worth it. It should protect my phone for a long while. Great case!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Returned the case back to the store for refund
    by OCDC711

    on January 3, 2020

    While using this case everybody I would to while on the phone would always complain that either they could not hear what I was saying or that it was very muffled sounding when I would talk. Switched back to my other case (different brand) and have had no issues since.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I like it so far
    by Charlie

    on December 28, 2019

    It's great but the side knob for muting/unmuting the phone doesn't seem to work very well. I don't know if the microphone is blocked somehow as sometimes some callers don't hear me very well. Sometimes i have to push really hard to get the screen to respond. Maybe the face cover isn't as sensitive as it should be.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case for kids.
    by Ethan

    on December 28, 2019

    Very happy with this case. I say to install and great protection.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by Pops

    on December 28, 2019

    This case has a great warranty and life proof stands behind their products

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com