We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

LifeProof Fre iPhone 6/6s Fitted Hard Shell Case - Black


Sort By

  • Very protective for ur device
    by Beyondunique

    on March 29, 2019

    Protects ur phone like u wouldn’t believe. With they had these lot sooner. Awesome

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Just OK
    by Setterdad

    on March 20, 2019

    This is my second Lifeproof case. My first case broke, where you put the charger in. It was to much of a hassel to send it back.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Looks great and doesn't slip
    by Steve

    on March 16, 2019

    Bought it for my daughter's phone that's great and she loves it we have since moved up to a newer phone and get another life case and it's great she says

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Case was supposed to be good.
    by Mjames78

    on February 21, 2019

    Case tore up afte one week, lost receipts so threw it away. Peeled and leaked

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great case!
    by marianinel

    on February 21, 2019

    I love lifeproof cases. They’re great. Very good protection.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s ok
    by Bara

    on February 20, 2019

    It was great on the beginning, but started falling apart very soon and eventually no insulation at all, and moisture was getting in. Rubbery pieces were falling off and the plastic part by the better charging dock broke in half ..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Protects but at a cost
    by Eman

    on February 13, 2019

    This case will protect your iPhone from water but it has one major flaw. When using this case it is impossible to talk to someone on the phone without sounding like you’re 10 feet away even if it’s up to your ear. I was beyond disappointed in this flaw.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Had to buy another....
    by PastaBoyNY

    on September 4, 2018

    Bought myself one and then my wife decided she needed one too. One of the best cases I've ever had!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent case for protection
    by DC55

    on September 1, 2018

    Excellent case for protection. I have dropped my phone many times and my phone has stayed in excellent condition. I have used these cases for many years and will continue to use them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    by Tmorton

    on August 30, 2018

    Love the life proof case. Protects phone well and not too bulky.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)