We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Lightning to HDMI, iPhone to HDMI Cable Adapter HDTV Cable for iPhone,iPad Air/mini/Pro, iPod touch, Compatible iOS 11

Rating Breakdown

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

0%

Of the 1 reviewer who responded, 0 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Does not transmit video
    Reviewed by  - November 30, 2019

    We got the adaptor for watching Disney plus and Netflix, the power and video seemed like it would be a big positive. However unfortunately, the adaptor can not transmit the video from these streaming services. It does show the home screen and the video selection menus. But as soon as a video is selected, only the audio is transmitted - no video (just a blank screen). Seems to be a big miss.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not worth it
    Reviewed by  - April 9, 2020

    Could not get past the initial QR code screen, followed all instructions in the package as well as in the app you are required to download. Will be returning

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • It worked
    Reviewed by  - September 13, 2019

    the cable worked as described

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Satisfied
    Reviewed by  - September 8, 2019

    got it what i need,happy it worked

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not very good
    Reviewed by  - August 15, 2019

    Unit isn’t supported by crave or Netflix. Works on iPad mini 2 but doesn’t work on iPad mini 3. Waste of money.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Wow happy
    Reviewed by  - August 13, 2019

    No complaints. Worked good

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Doesn’t work with DAZN.
    Reviewed by  - August 11, 2019

    I bought the cable so I could hook up my iPad to my TV (not smart) so I could watch DAZN. Learned afterwards that DRM prevents use.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great
    Reviewed by  - August 6, 2019

    It connects my iPhone to my Samsung TV. I can show my picture on my TV. I often watches YouTube with the iPad and iPhone

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Stop working after 3 months
    Reviewed by  - March 31, 2019

    Bought this one on sale, but it stops projecting images after 3 months.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Does not work with Netflix
    Reviewed by  - December 23, 2018

    Works fine with YouTube but no video only sound with Netflix.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report