Reviews

Logitech C920S Pro 1080p HD Webcam


Sort

  • Great Upgrade to my previous Web Cam
    by DBCAB

    on November 3, 2019

    I was looking to upgrade my current webcam the Logitech - HD Webcam C615, a good web cam for a long while , but it was grainy in low light areas, This one did the trick it works great in low light has many features very nice quality video. I also like the privacy of the lens cover it comes with Great Upgrade.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Maha

    on November 1, 2019

    it was easy to install, the video quality is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Basic webcam
    by Blue

    on November 1, 2019

    Once software issues were sorted out, the camera worked well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for streaming
    by Jimmy

    on November 1, 2019

    Using this camera will be better for your streaming or video chats. Has wide view option and settings are easy to change. Can use for Xbox or pc. Only downside is you need lighting no matter what or the video will look grainy. And it would be nice to be able to swivel it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Daughter uses it for Schooling.
    by Riggs

    on October 29, 2019

    So far working great. Good image, love it for schooling.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good webcam, super popular among other users
    by Clamder

    on October 29, 2019

    I understand why it's so popular with everyone. It's a high quality webcam with little to no issues installing. The only thing I will say is that with the monitors trending towards a bezelless design, there's no bezels to hold the webcam over the monitor. Get a stand for this.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Webcam at reasonable price!
    by

    from Wetaskiwin, Alberta on October 29, 2019

    I purchased this product about 1 month ago due to the fact it was a Logitech brand which I have purchased for other accessories and I have not been disappointed by the performance of this webcam! I have used it on several long Zoom calls since purchase and find the video and audio to be very suitable and no crashes due to the performance of the webcam. I recommend this product.


  • Great Camera
    by Mitch

    on October 29, 2019

    Very nice camera that is easy to use for my streaming.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for beginners. Easy set up
    by Missi

    on October 28, 2019

    Bought this camera to use with my laptop. Video quality was better than the laptop camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great starter camera!
    by Mad7394

    on October 25, 2019

    After a lot of research and reading many reviews I decided to start with this one for my son and it works great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com