We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech C920S Pro 1080p HD Webcam

Rating Breakdown

5

368

4

83

3

12

2

2

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 464 reviewers who responded, 451 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Good hardware, poor software
    Reviewed by  - July 14, 2020

    The camera hardware is really nice. It's a compact little camera that does 1080p, with a cool lens cover for privacy. However, I bought this camera for Teams, the software we use at work, and during video conferences the camera gets really choppy at 4-5 fps. The settings app from Logitech is really buggy on Windows 10, and the zoom controls don't even work at all. The Logitech Capture software does work for zooming and altering the image, but it has to be running to be used with Teams. Overall I'm pretty disappointed and may return it if I don't find a solution quick.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great webcam
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - July 26, 2020

    A good webcam is beyond worth it if started working from home

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent quality camera and software
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Techdude - July 26, 2020

    Easy to install. Great quality picture. Like the privacy cover! Driver download from the web was easy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera for Zoom meetings!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BestbuyUser - July 25, 2020

    Worked out of the box and picture is bright and clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Better than iMac 27, 2017
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mike - July 25, 2020

    I do several hours of online meetings a day. My built in camera, being fixed, was inconvenient to aim. So I purchased this C920S. I was pleasantly surprised by the upgrade in picture quality. I had multiple comments on the improved picture quality. The audio is comparable to the iMac's internal mics. No one has mentioned a difference in the sound quality. I like that I can aim the camera independent of the monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • clear camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kailey - July 24, 2020

    easy to setup on pc, you can customize & mess around with the cam settings.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • easy to use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Will - July 21, 2020

    Easy to use with lots of interface help for beginners

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Webcam for Conferencing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by fumanstan - July 20, 2020

    I've been using a the Logitech C920 series for awhile at work and picked this one up to use at home for video conferencing while working from home. The video quality is excellent, and the microphone works well enough since I don't like using a headset. The "S" version in the model adds a shutter which just clips on over the lens, which is nice for privacy as well. Highly recommended and worth the extra cost over cheaper models for those that do a lot of video conferencing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Needs better light adjustment
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lini - July 19, 2020

    Plug and play on my macbook but my laptop webcam has better light adjustment than this webcam. I still use this during zoom meetings except when the room is dark.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera for beginners!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dave - July 19, 2020

    Very easy to setup , and the quality is crisp! I enjoyed using it for some light streaming and it held up nicely.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)