We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech C920S Pro 1080p HD Webcam

Rating Breakdown

5

417

4

92

3

13

2

4

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 525 reviewers who responded, 508 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Love
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SacTownKing - September 6, 2020

    Works well, I highly recommend this product. Worth the money!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kendo - September 5, 2020

    This webcam is a plug and play and so anyone can use it. The camera is sharp. It also has a flip cover for security, you cover the lens when not in use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera for zoom meetings!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TonyOlv - September 5, 2020

    The picture is clear and the price is great. One of the best cameras in the market!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great quality camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by James - September 4, 2020

    Packaging can be slightly better, but no complaints!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So far, so good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gary - September 4, 2020

    This $80 device does not come with a users manual. It took me some time to figure out how to use it as a camera. I still don't know if the lens is adjustable, I hope it is, or, I wish it was.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mover1 - September 4, 2020

    Not much to say just plug it in and you’re ready to go! Picture Perfect! Ok so it does have great features it can be placed directly on the table or !!!!!! can also put on tripod as well as set on of your screen! I also like the shutter in case you think someone’s watching! All around wonderful piece.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent and easy!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ksproles - September 4, 2020

    Great quality camera, easy to use, everyone comments on how clear our picture is when using zoom and recording video.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great picture, very sensitive mic --pretty happy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Michael - September 4, 2020

    The cameras picture quality is very nice. The auto focus works well except under certain odd lighting situations. I stand during meetings so the auto focus gets a good workout. The microphone is very sensitive. It picks up everything quite loudly which is probably what most people want but I find the noise floor too high. I use a mic on a boom stand which is the thing the auto focus tends to fix on when I'm bouncing around the room talking. The ability to have the camera on top of your monitor and position it for a better camera angle is worth every penny for me, even in these crazy times of jacked up webcam prices. Truly plug and play unlike the C920 model (the S does make a difference). Privacy shutter is key.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great quality, the flap is a necessity
    Verified BuyerReviewed by tsclark1 - September 2, 2020

    Quality is great in low light, and all other situations. Occasionally the focus gets out of whack buts that's the only issue I've had.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fair cam; not as good as I thought it would be. :(
    Verified BuyerReviewed by dangramm - September 1, 2020

    This cam does not come with very good software, as you cannot adjust the cam at all with it! I had to do some research and find the software to download to make it work properly. And after the cam has been working for about an hour or so in a zoom video chat, it starts getting blurry and I have to reboot it. Pretty annoying, actually! I have a Fios connection, so it is not the connection speed; it is simply a poorly made camera. Also, the 5' cord is TOO SHORT! The cord needs to be at LEAST 6' long, since it sits on top of a monitor [mine is 24" diag] and then the cord has to go down to my PC tower which is underneath my desk. Pretty strange that LOGITECH has to be so stingy on the length of their cord! I am sure there are better cameras out there that are more user-friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)