Reviews

Logitech G332 Gaming Headset with Microphone - Black


Sort

  • Great!
    by 1MyKim

    on December 6, 2019

    I purchased this for my child's, nintendo switch system. It was very easy to set up and in 5 minutes he was ready to talk with his friends online. He's a beginner, and so far no complaints.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good gamer headset
    by Dons

    on December 6, 2019

    It's a good headset but I think the design needs to be changed so that the ear cups are sturdier

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Comfortable
    by Michelle

    on December 4, 2019

    This headset is so comfortable my son never takes it off. It has held up well so far and the sound quality is great. Good gift for gaming teen

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Headset.
    by Debolle

    on November 23, 2019

    While I don't use the Headset myself, our Son who uses it for his homework loves it. He especially likes the comfort of wearing them. They are nicely padded.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Gaming Headset
    by Paula

    on November 23, 2019

    I not only use these for gaming on my computer, but I use these for a softphone I have from work when I work from home and they word GREAT to keep me from sounding like I am in a tunnel or far, far, away. This has been a game changer!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great price
    by Sergio

    on November 15, 2019

    Good sound quality at a great price! Very comfortable as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bought as gift
    by PaintladyArt

    on November 15, 2019

    I bought as gift for teenage girl. She was very happy. Easy plug & go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the kids
    by Jabrauser

    on November 15, 2019

    These are for the kids. They are very good for low end to medium users.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good for the price
    by Joeld2llio

    on November 8, 2019

    Comfortable over the ear headset. I wear glasses and find this style much more comfortable than on ear headsets. Good sound quality, decent microphone and rugged construction

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality headset at a great price
    by AG13

    on November 8, 2019

    This headset is a good quality headset for a great price. It fits and feels very comfortable too. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com