Reviews

Logitech G502 HERO 16000 DPI Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Mouse
    by Rick

    on February 20, 2020

    Excellent device that makes it easy to navigate and extremely easy to connect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse for experienced gamers
    by Amanda

    on February 20, 2020

    I’d say this is one of the better quality gaming mouses I’ve had. It’s not Bluetooth but the feel and response from all of the buttons is very satisfactory. There’s little to want except maybe the freedom that Bluetooth would offer but that would also come with it’s own disadvantages. Overall I’d say it’s great for gaming if you aren’t expecting to go crazy and use it for speed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing deal!
    by Juise99

    on February 20, 2020

    Picked up this and a G903 SE for $100 total! Amazing deal for high end gaming perfs. Both Mice are excellent bit the G502 is a little more comfortable then the G903. I'd still get the G502 even if it wasnt on sale.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this
    by Elena

    on February 19, 2020

    Amazing mouse, shape is comfortable and buttons are placed perfectly. It has a thinner cord too that cuts down on drag.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect mouse at a fantastic price
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on February 19, 2020

    Needed to upgrade my gaming mouse and have always preferred the little "thumb rest." Variable weights were easy to insert and mouse paired up nicely in GHub with my Logitech Pro keyboard. The pair look and game great together. Oh, and the sub-$30 price tag for this SE edition of the 502 didn't hurt, either.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great
    by Shibly

    on February 18, 2020

    great mouse.works like a hero than others.cool lighting

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse
    by XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    on February 17, 2020

    I bought mouse for my grandson , he is happy with him mouse

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mouse I ever had!
    by Zevkat

    on February 16, 2020

    Very responsive and adjustable to suit your needs. I would buy this again!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Same body as the old one but with a new sensor.
    by zanz

    on February 16, 2020

    Same feel as the old one, better sensor spec wise. I cannot really tell then difference day to day, but the price was nice for a comfy mouse for the office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very beautiful and reasonable priced
    by Greg

    on February 16, 2020

    Love this mouse, nice looking and fast control! Denitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com