Reviews

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED 16000 DPI Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Great wireless gaming mouse
    by boomerknox

    on January 4, 2020

    I love this mouse. I had the original G502 and wanted the wireless and am happy I switched. Makes a big difference when playing competitive games and looks cleaner on the desk. I wish the battery lasted longer but charging every few days isn’t a big deal

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • heavy but very comfortable
    by Nick

    on January 4, 2020

    this is not a light mouse if thats what u like for gaming, otherwise everything is great, i love the feel in my hand and the button layout is perfect for anyone that plays lots of shooters on pc, i had the wired version before and you cannot tell the difference in speed, and the battery last plenty long that i dont ever feel the negatives of a wireless gaming mouse

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Lvarnier2301

    on January 3, 2020

    Lov3 it my son is small and still has no issues with it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mouse. A little pricey
    by Conte14

    on January 3, 2020

    No complaints about the mouse other than price. I'm a wired mouse guy as I don't like feeling any delays when using it, but the G502 wireless feels as smooth and responsive as any wired mouse I've used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Son loves it
    by Phi0

    on January 3, 2020

    Great gaming mouse, he is a serious gamer and this fit the bill.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • same great logitech feel but bad double click
    by BobbyMD

    on January 3, 2020

    I play a lot of first person shooters and use the right mouse button for zooming in a weapon. After 2 months I am pressing the button to zoom and it is zooming in and out uncontrollably. Its sad because I love the feel of this mouse but this makes all my games unplayable. :(

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent gaming mouse
    by Soapman

    on January 1, 2020

    Beautiful gaming performance, and wireless too! Excellent battery life, and lots of programmable buttons. No connectivity issues whatsoever. I love this mouse, but the scroll wheel does feel a little cheap. Not enough to deduct a star, but you may feel this way as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super responsive and great ergonomics
    by Memnoch

    on December 31, 2019

    I was hesitant to buy a wireless mouse for FPS gaming, but I really couldn’t feel a difference between this and my wired mouse. The extra buttons are well placed for my grip style. Really feels nice in my hand, which is large. The G502 is a little heavier than some wired mice, but it hasn’t made a noticeable difference.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wireless and comfortable
    by PiguTX

    on December 27, 2019

    The scroll wheel is a little more clicky than I like, but the weight and buttons are comfortable, plus coupled with the charging mouse pad, it truly is a wireless mouse!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wireless gaming mouse
    by Kelly

    on December 27, 2019

    Good for narrow hands and people who use a claw grip. Sleek and cool look. Smooth.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com