We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED 16000 DPI Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

380

4

57

3

14

2

8

1

11

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 458 reviewers who responded, 430 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • TOTAL RIP OFF
    Reviewed by  - May 14, 2019

    200.00 NOT ON YOUR PATHETIC LIFE WIRELESS DEVICES ARE TOTAL CRAP...DONT BUY THIS POS

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (23)
    Report

  • Returned it
    Reviewed by  - August 4, 2020

    Two reasons that kept me from replacing my old Logitech G700S from the G502: 1. The new software "Logitech G Hub", which replaced the Logitech Gaming Software, is horrendous. It's counterintuitive. It should be easy to to use for an IT consultant like myself and it was not. I searched online and guess what, I'm not the only having major issues with the software. 2. The "Sniper button" where your thumb should sit on is too far forward. I have to move my hand too far forward which becomes uncomfortable for me. I will keep my G700S for now, which still works flawlessly. I had to return it because of these 2 reasons. Too bad though, I wanted to like new G502 wireless.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • My partner loves it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Fang - August 1, 2020

    It's a pricey mouse, but my partner is beyond stoked on how it feels in have, the customizability of the buttons, the weights and everything about it. The icing on the cake was when we realized the light up logo can be synched to flash in time with the music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The G502 is finally wireless!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Acasualgamer - August 1, 2020

    I have used the wired version of this mouse for a long time, and while I loved it, I always wanted a wireless version. I also love how versatile this mouse is. It is my daily driver for everyday tasks as well as gaming. It may be a bit heavier than some of the mice geared towards competitive gaming, but if you like heavier mice this one is the best.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by tziyu - August 1, 2020

    great mouse! the adjustment period was a bit hard but once reached its a great mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice gaming mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Richard - July 31, 2020

    Very responsive and works amazing. My son was very pleased with this and I agree

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent mouse for gaming
    Verified BuyerReviewed by msnow0127 - July 29, 2020

    Lots of customization for a mouse. You can change weights out. The one thing that I don't like is the scroll wheel. Not a lot of adjustment there.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Son loves it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mart - July 28, 2020

    The battery life is awesome and the wireless feature is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KWBB - July 28, 2020

    I wouldn't mind if it were a little wider, but it's still an amazing mouse. Scroll wheel lock is a great feature and the right-hand shape is a nice upgrade from the G900/G903. Battery life is really good, the only real drawback is the price, though the wired version (G502 Hero with the new scroll wheel), at $100 less, is a great alternative as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gizmo84 - July 26, 2020

    Excellent response and it has a lot of programmable buttons to use, great for anyone to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)