We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G604 LIGHTSPEED 16000 DPI Bluetooth Hero Sensor Gaming Mouse - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

146

4

50

3

14

2

5

1

6

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 221 reviewers who responded, 198 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • might be too big
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - November 21, 2020

    nice but may be too big for some. It is a quality mouse a bit pricy unless you get it on sale

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great innovative design and wireless technology!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JoeyP - November 21, 2020

    Amazing Lightspeed wireless, Logitech's wireless tech makes it so that the mouse has as very little input delay / latency as a wired mouse while not being tethered to a wired cable! Love the available side buttons for my mouse to give me more options to game or do work with!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Logitech G 604 mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Caca - November 20, 2020

    I don't know how to choose mouse, but it meets all my son's requirements for replacing a new mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great connectivity
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jason - November 20, 2020

    Nice product, the connectivity is great with 2.4ghz mode.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Logitech - G604 Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Bl
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jerry - November 20, 2020

    Appears to work well. Decent price while on sale. Quick delivery.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Ideas - Horrible Execution
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ailyara - November 18, 2020

    I have a love/hate relationship with this mouse and Logitech in general right now. On the one hand, this mouse has all the features I like. Great wireless, great button layouts, and it feels really nice. On top of that, this mouse lets you easily switch it between two different computers by swapping from RF to Bluetooth mode quickly. Very nice featureset! However, the Logitech G-Hub software is a steaming pile of crap. It's sad that mostly good hardware is so crippled by really bad software design. Getting it to do what you want is a chore, and then half the time it doesn't work. The discord integration is broken. The profiles do not work how you think they would. Sometimes, my buttons get switched around in the middle of a game! Like you'll be in the middle of a fight and the button you set up to cast "kill shot" will suddenly just not work because on the back-end Ghub just suddenly switched profiles for no discernable reason. Normally, with Logitech gear this would be the end of my complaints as usually the build quality on their gear is high, however with this particular mouse I find that there is an issue with the right mouse button. That is, there is an issue that when you're holding down the button sometimes it will "let go" before you actually let go. Imagine aiming your sniper rifle and suddenly you're back at your normal view yet you're still holding down the RMB. I would chalk that up to my particular mouse having a defect, except that there are numerous people on the logitech forums complaining about the exact same thing. The switch apparently has an issue with even the slightest spec of dust or something. I blew my mouse out with some compressed air and it's gotten better but it still does it sometimes. However, its not like this is old, it's only been in service a couple of months and its presenting this issue. Therefore, given the horrible software issue and build/design quality of this mouse. I cannot at this time recommend you buy this mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • G604
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Buyer - November 16, 2020

    Very good mouse! Picked it up when it was on sale.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • fast accurate and strong bluetooth sensor.....
    Verified BuyerReviewed by VladPitt - November 15, 2020

    This is a capable replacement for my old G602, which is still a very excellent mouse, did not planned on replacing it, but the price on the G604 was too good to passed. The battery life according to the specs is good, time will tell, not sure if it will be as long lasting as the G602, but at the same time G604 only use one 2A, while G602 use 2, (although It is also capable of using 1, even if it has 2 battery seats)love the fast Bluetooth connection of G604, does not drop or disconnect, pc immediately recognized it upon booting in windows, if you could get it at the sale price ($55 off) I think is a good deal, who knows it might even be lower on black Friday, I am not a heavy gamer but I let my nephew tried it with several games and it is gamer approved. As per my experience so far, it is very accurate and easy to set up. Would highly recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice Upgrade
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hpak - November 14, 2020

    A nice upgrade. Fairly light and feels good in hand. Wish the wheel felt a bit more substantial, feels really light. Wish that it retained the ability to tether via USB during low battery states but we'll see how it does as a pure wireless mouse. Hoping for a decent battery life

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very nice
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Calvin - November 14, 2020

    Very nice. I use it every day. Good...............

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)