Reviews

Logitech G703 12000DPI Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • It will become just a paperweight
    by

    from Regina, SK on May 3, 2019

    I thought this would be a good mouse until I started having the troubles with the cheap assed scroll wheel that Logitech put into this mouse. There is no fix to the scroll wheel issues thus making this mouse a very expensive paperweight. REVIEW this mouse thoroughly before you purchase.


  • Double clicking issue
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on March 28, 2019

    This has been the third G703 mouse I got from Logitech. The previous two I got saw double clicking issue within a few months of use. This one also started double clicking in a month. Avoid this mouse at all costs.


  • Worked great... for a while
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on February 19, 2019

    This mouse worked amazing for 2 months, then the right mouse button started having uses with double clicking and lagging in games. Apparently this is a common issue with the G703/G903 mice. Right mouse button is bound to fail sooner than later. DO NOT BUY.


  • good mouse
    by

    from Toronto, ON on May 28, 2018

    it is a comfortable mouse to use, and last longer. But compared to previous logitech product such as G700s, it is low quality, G703 feels much cheap, less key function and infinity wheel which is very useful. You can't change the battery as all battery will be dead any day. So overall, good mouse over priced


  • Very good Mouse!
    by

    from Dundas, ON on May 28, 2018

    I agree with another reviewer that the people that criticized this mouse only because of problems with their order is out of line. This is a fantastic mouse and gives you the best of both worlds....it is both wired and wireless and performs equally as good with both modes. I was really impressed by this mouse for both performance, comfortable fit and weight and love the lighting options. 5 Star all the way!


  • Awesome mouse
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on May 13, 2018

    First of all, I feel bad for the two 1 star reviews here, that are totally unrelated to the quality of the product itself. I've been using this mouse for almost 2 months, I play FPS games (right now: CS:GO & Fortnite) at a pretty high level of gameplay. I must say, it is an awesome mouse. I was using Deathadder Chroma previously, and this mouse is just as good if not a bit better. It feels right in my hand (small/medium-sized hand), the 2 side buttons are easy to use and are similar in position to the Deathadder. Before purchasing this mouse (G703), I've tried Razer's Lancehead and Logitech 503. Both fell short of what I came to expect from the Deathadder (light and easy-to-reach side buttons). What makes the G703 better than the Deathadder, is the precision of the tracking, the lightness (feels slightly lighter than the Deathadder), texture, how it feels, and it's wireless connectivity. I was sceptical to try wireless mice because of the potential delay, but I can not feel any difference in the response rate using the G703. Also, it is so awesome not having to worry about cable when trying to clutch a win. So this mouse+huge matt = perfection


  • Awesome Mouse
    by

    from Airdrie, AB on April 1, 2018

    A really solid mouse after all of my other mice have failed me. I used logitech a while ago but switched for some odd reason. the other Brands didnt last while my old logitech mouse still would. I picked this one up about 4 months ago and it rocks! No issues or complaints.


  • Totally agree lost customer
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 17, 2018

    I totally agree with the customer, and I faced the same problem as well. and I am not happy for whatever bestbuy had done to me, this company should never name Bestbuy, it is WorstBuy.


  • Get better business practices
    by

    from Toronto, ON on January 29, 2018

    Best Buy canceled my order twice now because they were out of stock and asked me to check in daily for stock which I have done for 3 weeks. Why not queue it and tell me it is delayed? Why put it on sale if you have no stock? What is the point of giving me discounts for my inconvenience for a product that apparently NEVER comes into stock in-store or online. Use better business practices, you've lost a customer, I'll be going to your competitors at Staples, Amazon, The Source, Canada Computers to name a few for future purchases. How is this a review of the product? If Best Buy doesn't sell this product, how can it be reviewed?