Reviews

Logitech G903 12000DPI Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Double click problem
    by

    from  on September 14, 2019

    These mice suffer from a double clicking problem where you click once but it registers twice,or sometimes not at all. Unacceptable for the price. Logitech won't help much except send you a new mouse which will have the same issue over time


  • Excellent Mouse!
    by

    from Toronto on August 22, 2019

    I've had this mouse for 2 months now at nearly daily use, with zero issues. I wanted to wait so I could give a proper review. After you connect your mouse just make sure you go to the Logitech website to install there RBG software, amongst other things in the software download. The mouse is very comfortable in the hand, and definitely not heavy if your the type to lift your mouse at times. The mouse is extremely responsive in regards to the right and left clicks, and has easy access to your dpi controls on top. While in your hand unlike some gaming mice, there are no buttons in areas that may be accidentally pressed while gaming, which is great thing!! It is a costly mouse without question, if you can manage it or find it on sale, I definitely recommend it.


  • Double Clicking/dropping inputs
    by

    from Ontario on August 14, 2019

    I've had this product for less than a month now. It started double clicking today and has been dropping inputs in wireless when clicking and holding the mouse button to move files. Do a search for "g903 double click" it's not a one off problem. It's a core problem with the chinese switches used.


  • Excellent, as always!
    by

    from Quebec on August 4, 2019

    I've been using logitech for a long long time, and I'm used to the high quality and excellent features. There is no deception in this one! Excellent mouse and even better when it's on promo!! ;)


  • Love this mouse
    by

    from Newfoundland on July 7, 2019

    I have been using this mouse for 10 months now without any issues. Before this I was using a corded mouse so not much experience with wireless until now. It feels just like my wired mouse in terms of responsiveness and precision, which was something I had a few concerns about. Love the scroll wheel and quick DPI adjustment. Comfortable fit for my hands even though it was a bit smaller than my previous mouse. Don't listen to complaints about side buttons as they are removable. The software is easy to use for customization. I would definitely recommend this mouse if you buy it on sale.


  • Mouse Button Constantly Double Clicks Or Doesn't Click
    by

    from Ottawa on July 6, 2019

    Wish I had known before I bought it that the switches in these mice are constantly breaking, googled hoping I could find a fix to the problem only to find a sea of other sad people with unfixable mouses. :(


  • Decent mouse with okay feel
    by

    from Coquitlam, BC on February 13, 2019

    This mouse a high-quality wireless gaming mouse overall has a pretty cool design such as the magnetic changeable mouse buttons which I found really cool. Its feel is kind of weird and it doesn't feel as good as some other mouses such as the G502. It is just kind of weird to have side buttons by your pinky but Logitech made this mouse for both your left and right hand so...I think they should've just made 2 versions of this mouse, one for your right hand and one for your left hand and just added a thumb rest like the G502. PROS -RBG Lighting -Magnetic changeable side buttons -Lots of buttons -Usable by both your left and right hand -Programmable buttons -Good feeling click -Wireless -Can be connected to Logitech Powerplay charging mousepad CONS -Weird feel -Button placement is kinda weird too -Doesn't come with Logitech Powerplay charging mousepad


  • DOUBLE CLICKING AFTER 2 MONTHS
    by

    from Orillia, ON on January 2, 2019

    i got this mouse about 2 months ago and the left click double clicks so bad i cant even move a program on my desktop..., logitech coustomer support wont answer me either


  • One of the best wireless gaming mouse with a little speciality
    by

    from Calgary, AB on October 31, 2018

    This mouse is currently the king of wireless gaming mouse, there is no need to say how good it is. If someone is watching this review. They must have already watched a lot of professional reviews out there. At the end if the day, it is not a cheap mouse. Thus I will only talk about the things buyers should watch out for from my personal experience. This mouse is made for both left hand and right hand use. perfect for left handed people out there. However, because of this design, the mouse is not very ergonomic friendly. It is the same as you are using a 20 dollor regular wireless mouse. Thus it is not so good for long time gaming sessions. So for left handed people, this mouse is perfect for them. Right handed people might as well getting G703 wireless instead. Same tracking system inside with better ergonimics.