Reviews

Logitech G903 12000DPI Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Great Gaming mouse!
    by ZeDarkOne

    on February 21, 2020

    Love this mouse my wife has been using this mouse and is having no issues at all. battery could be better but it is what it is.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome product.
    by Andy

    on February 20, 2020

    One of the best gaming Logitech mouse ever made. The respond time is accurate and have a colorful light while using it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • crap mouse after few months
    by andrey

    on February 15, 2020

    Right click died after few months. not worth the price for a mouse that is like 150 and break after 2 months.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • IMO- The Best Mouse Ever Made
    by HeyDoug

    on February 10, 2020

    This is the upgraded version of my all time favorite mouse, the G900. The shape fits my hand perfectly, and the buttons are easy to press. The battery usually lasts me about a week. I forget sometimes that it even requires charging until the light below the thumb wheel starts flashing. The sensor can be cranked up to a ridiculous 12,000 dpi. (The G903 Hero goes up to 16,000 dpi, so if you hate moving your wrist, go for that one!) If you can grab one of these on sale, that’s cool, but even at full price this mouse is worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • entertainment
    by Pepe

    on February 8, 2020

    I had time to not use this type of mouse I loved it. I am a normal user more than anything I bought it thinking about my son who likes video games, now we are two user, one normal and the other gamer

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good price
    by JESUS

    on February 8, 2020

    Is too confortable to use and its option are awesome

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speed.
    by Mloy1

    on February 7, 2020

    It’s the right gaming mouse for the right price. Love the RGB.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mouse!
    by QikWolf

    on February 3, 2020

    Bought this mouse on sale. Couldn't be happier paired with the powerplay mat. Lots of customization and tweaks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Responsive mouse
    by besamisto

    on January 31, 2020

    Got this mouse for my son and so far it’s lived up to it’s potential.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great price
    by Nanny

    on January 17, 2020

    The combination of these products work well together. My grandson loves it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com