Reviews

Logitech Harmony 950 Touchscreen Remote Control


Sort

  • The best higher end remote
    by SteveA

    on November 5, 2019

    There are other models out there from Logitech. This one is worth the extra money if you want a fully featured remote. Response is must faster, screen is in a good position that doesn't get in the way and the buttons are solid and easy to locate/press.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product!
    by Knart1

    on October 26, 2019

    Great product! This remote is very easy to use. Just download the program for your TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great remote for ease of use
    by JenG

    on October 25, 2019

    I love having one remote for all my theater devices. Super convenient

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • nice format and easy to use.
    by JohnL

    on October 18, 2019

    Easy to program and use. Haptic feedback is helpful to confirm button push, especially in the dark. Previously had Harmony 650 remote. This newer model has a TV favorites section to quickly access your favorite stations. This newer model also shows the steps as they occur for added confirmation. Easy to troubleshoot. Can control with programmed steps or by each device, manually. Only suggestion for future designs is to make Play, Pause/Stop buttons a bit bigger to better navigate in the dark.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Best Remote
    by Farmer

    on October 18, 2019

    This is the best universal remote that money can buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great once you get it setup
    by AnotherJohn

    on October 12, 2019

    Decided to get a new remote since my Harmony One was getting very worn. The new program to set up the remote is much harder to use than the old one. I found it frustrating. However, the remote works great after you make it through the awkward setup routine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect Remote.
    by bigcitydave

    on October 12, 2019

    I wanted one remote for all my devices and this was it. I previously owned the Harmony 900 which was a little larger and had buttons for the numbers. The 950 has a touch screen with small numbers which might be difficult for people with large hands.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Harmony 950 easy to use
    by Aimsbly

    on October 12, 2019

    Works great!! Easy to setup and use for all of your devices

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Remote For Video Components
    by VOICES

    on October 5, 2019

    Works great as long as there is open visual access to components.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It’s ok
    by Redly

    on October 5, 2019

    I had a previous Harmony that was 10 years old and some of the buttons were starting to fail so I thought I’d go for a “new and improved” version. This was not what I was hoping for. The good: It seems to be well made. It was easy to program. The not so good: I don’t like the touch screen. It’s way too easy to make the wrong selection. I programmed a couple of things I use most often to the lower buttons but those are awkward to use singlehanded.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com