We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech K580 Slim Bluetooth Keyboard - English

Rating Breakdown

5

85

4

21

3

4

2

5

1

5

Reviewer Recommendation

89%

Of the 120 reviewers who responded, 107 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Great product, limited capability.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nghoeghnyt - November 21, 2020

    It’s great. I just got it initially to work with my chromebook since I was using my television as a monitor, but I didn’t expect to be able to use it for text messaging. It’s a shame I could use it with my iPhone but not my windows computer. In the end, I had to return it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BogleheadsGuide - November 21, 2020

    Had one before and it finally gave up the ghost. I liked it so much I got another one. I'll be happy if it lasts another 2-3 years like the previous one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JAZZYJAI - November 20, 2020

    I love this keyboard.It fits great with my Samsung tablet.It portable also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Laptop clone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by John - November 9, 2020

    Lightweight and solid. Setup was remarkably simple. I have no problem with the size of the mouse as mentioned by others (I wear a size 7.5 glove). This keyboard does the best job of mimicking the feel of a laptop island-style keyboard. I bought because I was looking something that would minimize adjustments when going from laptop to desktop since I have both in my office. Mission accomplished with this. I returned another Logitech product which failed to meet this goal

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Logitech - K580 Multi-Device
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JDH80 - October 30, 2020

    Nice key feel, quite keys, light-weight, number pad a plus!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great keyboard for kids remote schooling
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jesto - October 30, 2020

    Great keyboard for the kid's back to remote school. Helpful to be able to switch between devices and great logitech quality. Most importantly the kids were able to set it up on their own!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by c0nn0rp - October 25, 2020

    Great keyboard. Versatile. Love the ChromeOS support.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Surprised It Work on Apple Products
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ToyotaGuy97 - October 24, 2020

    Didn’t really like the other inexpensive options for wireless keyboard when looking for Apple products. I liked the way the this one looked, liked even more when I got it in my hands and felt how light and compact it was. Crossed my fingers and to my surprise I was able was able to pair it with both my iPad and iPhone. It took a little effort but for what I paid I’m not going put down.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Membrane keyboard works great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GreatMembraneKeyboard - October 24, 2020

    very easy to use, much better than mechanical keys.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Connects with both Tablets and Cellphones.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Paws - October 23, 2020

    Nice addon keyboard for a tablet. If you hate typing on the popup tablet keyboard or on your Cellphone this connects with both!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)