We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1354

4

260

3

44

2

14

1

21

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 1676 reviewers who responded, 1610 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Isaac - July 30, 2020

    I love this keyboard it’s very quite and super responsive

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • so far so good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by txtamtom - July 27, 2020

    purchased for my 11yr old nephew to use for gaming. He loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jorge - July 26, 2020

    really like this keyboard because of the added buttons which makes everything soo much easier and love how with the Logitech app you can costumize the lights to your liking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It's great!... Until..
    Reviewed by  - July 26, 2020

    Everythiing about this board is fantastic until switches start to fail. Switches are soldered directly to the board making replacement difficult. Key chatter is rampant through most of the board after roughly two years of usage. I would strongly advise looking at the comppetitors for swiitch maintenance before purchasing any logitech romer-g board.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Second time J purchased this keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by fuya1812 - July 25, 2020

    First one I got had a glitch in the update so the lights stopped working correctly, replaced it for free with the warranty, about 2 years later, my CTRL key pins broke so I finally replaced it..... with the same keyboard. Still love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Look and Feel but...
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Harley - July 24, 2020

    I got this keyboard and I loved the way the keys and keyboard felt. The steps to be ale to program the RGB changes of the keyboard are extensive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great keyboard.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zack - July 24, 2020

    Great key stroke response. Good size. Great product for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • he loves it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by gramptone100 - July 24, 2020

    purchased for my grand son he loves it. I dont have physical experience but I have the most to do with this because I purchased it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • SHINEY
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anthem - July 21, 2020

    As soon as I plugged this keyboard in, I fell in love with it. I upgraded from my 8y/o g510 that started to get soft in the past year. Man what an upgrade! The logitech software does way more than I thought possible. Certain games already support the lighting of this keyboard, I play ffxiv and the profile is very cool. Reminds me of mog. But you can fully customize the colors if need be. And the arc app is very helpful. I can now track my GPU temp with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Meh
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Onizmo0 - July 17, 2020

    This probably isn't the best keyboard out there. Def not worth the price. A few keys stopped working with in a year of having it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)