Reviews

Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - Black


Sort

  • Great keyboard
    by Nick

    on October 25, 2019

    Very fair priced great product easy to set up and great gameplay

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Sandie

    on October 24, 2019

    This keyboard is great i love it with my gaming and is well worth the buy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good keyboard
    by Karumi

    on October 24, 2019

    Pros - Lighting Customization - Software application UI is not complex and user friendly. - Macro and G keys customization - Plenty of colors - Definitely a quality of life upgrade from its previous model, the G910 Orion Spark Some Cons (that some people may be picky with) - This is HEFTY keyboard, big and heavy (compared to other mechanical gaming keyboards). In turn it is very stationary and will. not. budge. Once it is set on your desk, it stays there. - The RGB for this keyboard is very tame. Light does not bleed under the keys compared to the Cherry switches, but to me, it suits my preference.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great keyboard
    by awpsome

    on October 20, 2019

    unless you are looking to switch out your caps, this is a great keyboard, especially at its sale price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great keyboard, still getting use to ESC placement
    by Pitser73

    on October 19, 2019

    ESC is placed up and to the left but I'm use to reaching to the corner for it and I end up missing it. A little more practice and I'll be fine. Great keyboard otherwise. All the adjustments you could ever want in lighting. Logitec is great with syncing your misuse and keyboard if that's interesting or important to you. Would def recommend to any gamer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent keyboard for office or gaming
    by CougarKnight

    on October 17, 2019

    The simple touch of the keys and customization glow are great. I love the small built in palm rest. I upgraded from a Logitech G510 I miss the LCD panel but the ARX option to be used with a phone or tablet makes up for it. The Romer-G keys are very responsive and crucial for quick game responses as well as fast typing for office documents. I now own two of these one for home and one for my office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Gaming Keyboard
    by sw25th

    on October 15, 2019

    I really like the Colors and the options it has in the G-HUB Software Suite. Which is Logitechs newest Software release. It is a good gaming keyboard. The noise is fairly minimal and not bothersome. I can light up any keys I want on it with the color picker. The Media buttons work great and the volume slider is nice. The keyboard is made out of plastic, which is warmer than metal. It is at a medium level of heavy, and keeps in one place on my desk. It has good gripping legs as well. I bought the 2 year service plan with mine. Which I recommend. The ARX Doc is kind of neat for showing some basic PC status features but is not really well developed in my opinion and is more of a sales gimmick. You can certainly place your phone there and use the software or just as a phone holder. The Keys respond quickly and accurately. I use this for gaming as well as office work. No USB ports.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Terrible Keyboard
    by

    from  on October 15, 2019

    The keyboard overall "when the keys don't break" work really well. The keys are in great positions which are pleasant on the hands. The switch functions work great for different games. This is the 4th keyboard of the G910 i have bought and every one of them has had issues with the keys suddenly stop working while others around them work fine. For example the qwer buttons will work but the "t" button just stops accepting inputs. This has happened with all 4 of my G910 keyboards i have purchased with different keys each time malfunctioning. One keyboard i had even had the backspace key and \ key change to a different color while the rest of the keyboard was blue. I do not eat or drink at my computer so there is nothing that has ever gotten caught in the keyboard so it's just a poorly put together keyboard. Highly DO NOT recommend this keyboard


  • Great
    by bahh

    on October 15, 2019

    Keys feel good no issues at all. Macro software also works well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great feeling mechanical
    by Fretbuzz

    on October 14, 2019

    Much cheaper than what I could find it for using the world's largest online retailer. This keyboard has good key feedback. Not too clicky, not too mushy. Nice upgrade from my trusty G15 v1.0

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com