Reviews

Logitech G920 Driving Force Racing Wheel for Xbox/PC - Dark


Sort

  • Very good and easy setup
    by Dmoney0823

    on October 23, 2019

    Great wheel for PC or xbox very easy set up and alot of custom settings within the game or with the PC settings

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great steering wheel
    by Jho3083

    on October 19, 2019

    It's a great addition to any racing game. After some setup it makes for fun realistic gameplay.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sturdy but a little bulky with the wiring.
    by Gourmia

    on October 18, 2019

    Sturdy but a little bulky with the wiring. Doesn't attach to my desk so, I had to improvise the mounting points with some C clamps but it gets the job done.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic wheel!!!
    by Newfdad

    on October 18, 2019

    This is the BEST wheel and pedal set for the price on the market today. I have been enjoying it immensely with my Xbox 1X. Rick

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wheel for PROS
    by Pianoman458

    on September 30, 2019

    I always wanted a GOOD Steering Wheel for my games..This one is awesome and really enhances the Driving Games!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great force
    by KvngBrazzy

    on September 30, 2019

    Its a great wheel but only downfall is the setting in forza horizon 4 that make it hard to play with

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This thing is sick
    by

    from  on September 28, 2019

    except for one thing...,I love this thing,works really well on every game it’s compatible for. But there is a scratching sound on left turns,but it goes away after a while lots of people say on the internet. So that’s why I gave it 5 stars,I would’ve gave it 4 but this thing is just too good! Thank you so much for supplying me with this awesome rig. Cya!


  • Great for the price for beginners!
    by Midnightokerr

    on September 27, 2019

    Very nice system to get a good taste of a legit race simulator. Very good build and materials. Sturdy. Easy fix to the brake problem. Look it up on YouTube for the solution. Other than that there aren’t very many negatives at all.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Yoyies

    on September 27, 2019

    Very well built son has a great time using he seems to play with it every day

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well with iRacing and Euro Truck Simulator
    by eBob

    on September 23, 2019

    Purchased this to start learning iRacing. Seems to work very well with that simulator. Additional use with Euro Truck Simulator has been very good. Try to find it on sale and/or price matched!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com