Reviews

Logitech Stereo Gaming Headset (G230)


Sort

  • Worked well, until it didn't.
    by Buzz

    on 18 janvier 2020

    I have been using this headset for a year or two. That might seem fine, but I eventually suffered the main problem many of the other bad reviews have talked about. The connection between the headset and the left speaker broke. I also had a break in the headset near the cushion at the top, where the cover came off. The plastic on this headset seems to really like shattering when it breaks. The cover near the cushion shattered into a few pieces when it broke off, and the connection break also had a SMALL piece of the connection piece shatter off before the entire wire began unraveling. It was good, until it wasn't.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Decent Gaming and great comfort
    by John

    on 18 janvier 2020

    Love this headset for its price and ear comfort. The sound is decent. Good enough for gaming. I recommend this for a budget headset that does the job and saves you money. I knock down 4 stars for quality because of the ear foam will wear off but i guess thats also normal

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Jat7

    on 29 décembre 2019

    The sound is great even on Windows 7 and the mic is clear. Really comfortable headphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for kids
    by DadO

    on 9 décembre 2019

    These work great for my son when he’s gaming or watching videos. His only complaint is when he can’t find them c ;

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not bad.
    by Deals

    on 29 novembre 2019

    I used some rewards and got it for about $10 as it was on sale. It worked great on PC, but had to buy an adapter since my PC has a separate plug for mic and headphones . My son now uses it on Nintendo Switch. If the mic isn't close to his mouth volume can be low for others to hear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Got this for my son for school and he loves it!!!!
    by Patrick

    on 24 novembre 2019

    Got this for my son for school and he loves it!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for beginners
    by Yee4T

    on 24 novembre 2019

    My daughter love this headset. It has a good sound and mic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Doesnt work for ps4
    by Alex4

    on 15 novembre 2019

    Overall great price but does not work for a ps4 as others mentioned.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great at first! Don’t last long
    by Msnancy

    on 3 novembre 2019

    This seemed to be a great purchase for my sons gaming at first, yet the sound went out in both ears right after the return period. Now we are stuck with a non working headset!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great deal
    by LHMH

    on 24 octobre 2019

    This is my second purchase of this headset. First one lasted about a year, which for the price is not bad. Does the job!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com