Reviews

Logitech Wireless Headset (H600)


Sort

  • Good one
    by Slnpaul

    on January 11, 2020

    Very good for the price. Good on the ear and the quality is good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headset
    by Peaches

    on January 10, 2020

    The price for this headset is great and it's easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's alright
    by SteveM

    on January 10, 2020

    Nothing special. Quality could be a little better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little blue tooth headset for kids
    by Bats

    on December 28, 2019

    It was extremely easy to set up. Pretty much plug and play. It's mic folds up into the ear so the mic is not in the face when not in use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No Good
    by Boomdon

    on December 27, 2019

    I had to return it twice, because it stopped working within 1 to 2 weeks each, so now I'm using apple AirPods.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Headset
    by Rhutch

    on December 26, 2019

    Fully charged battery lasts a good amount of time. Charging cord is a bit short so if you need to use it while playing it can be uncomfortable. Bluetooth distance isnt great, possibly no more than 15 feet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headset for desktop computer
    by Rredrose21

    on December 21, 2019

    Has great sound and feels comfortable when wearing it all day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Cheap Headphones
    by Adalia

    on December 20, 2019

    I purchased these headphones so I could take some computer based training without annoying my coworkers - they failed miserably and I've had to replace them with something better. These headphones are flimsy, the range of the wireless connection is not strong enough to reach to the desktop box under my desk, and the charge on the battery is not long enough to get through my day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Poor quality
    by Kg24

    on December 2, 2019

    Quality of Logitech - H600 Wireless Headset - Black. Wires from headset came out next day. I don't recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Still use them
    by McClynes

    on November 17, 2019

    Bought them in 2013 and recently got a second for a friend. I still use my pair. Works well but not with everything. After a few years and usage the ear foam has fallen apart, not a big deal just need to get replacements.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com