We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (MK270)

Rating Breakdown

5

3022

4

884

3

181

2

64

1

73

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 4167 reviewers who responded, 3951 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • No complaints.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Carcass1993 - July 3, 2020

    Does what it is meant for without a glitch - for a very reasonable price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great wireless combo product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BigAl - July 3, 2020

    This has been very helpful while working from home. I can do my work from across the room on a large tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • NIce price on the mouse and keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by beth - July 3, 2020

    The mouse and keyboard work great. Better than higher priced models I have had in the past.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Armaxdylan - July 3, 2020

    Just your standard keyboard and mouse combo. For the price can't get much better

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • FAST SERVICE GOOD PRODUCT HAPPY, HAPPY
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dupal211 - July 3, 2020

    Purchased a cheap keyboard with wireless mouse found it to be a bit small compared to what I had but more than good for what I wanted.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect Size but noisy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by acer01 - July 3, 2020

    This is the perfect size keyboard. Works well and is handy. One star deducted as keys make quite a noise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Decent wireless keyboard and mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bendbike - July 3, 2020

    The mouse is pretty small on this combo package but the keyboard works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vinnie - July 3, 2020

    I love having less wires to worry about! And both items work off the same USB plug! This was awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • No complaints
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Abby - July 3, 2020

    Easy set-up, great price, and fast delivery. The mouse and keyboard work great; no issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Dropping connection
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Frank - July 3, 2020

    The keyboard constantly looses its connection. I’ve tried new batteries, changed ports, updated drivers and still the same problem. I’ve been using the mk320 for years. The only reason why I bought this was for the cap light indicator. I will be returning it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)