Reviews

Logitech Wireless Laser Mouse (M510) - Black


Sort

  • Logitech Laser Mouse
    by

    from Ottawa, Canada on November 19, 2019

    Excellent product. Does everything that I purchased it to do. Smooth and easy to handle. I happen to be left-handed and mice are very hard to find for me. I guess I could describe this product as close to ambidextrous as I've seen recently.


  • Great Mouse
    by PaulS

    on November 10, 2019

    It was easy to install, fits nice and the convenient back and forward buttons on the side make it easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well.
    by SatisfiedUser2019

    on November 10, 2019

    Has a good feel to it. Just plugged it in and nothing else. It set itself up without me having to do anything. The scroll button did have a rough spot when rolling the button at first, but it has worked itself out and now scrolls fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse!
    by Marie

    on November 9, 2019

    This is a great mouse at a good price. It's very comfortable in my hand and I enjoy using it much more than the old one I had.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop mouse
    by Marty

    on November 9, 2019

    Always use these for my laptops.. Works great and has great battery life.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to setup, very smooth action.
    by Jerodx

    on November 8, 2019

    This replace my Apple mouse. I have had Logitech mice before and all worked well and a lot better than the Apple mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Pleased
    by Jeff

    on November 8, 2019

    I would recommend it. It is easy to install. Not too large. Not too small. Just the right size.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse for the price
    by Papa

    on November 8, 2019

    This mouse is light-weight and very accurate - I love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless mouse
    by Lp27

    on November 2, 2019

    I use this mouse everyday and it doesn’t let me down. Works perfectly on a chrome book.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beefy, form fitting, and functional
    by Morigu

    on November 2, 2019

    Love this new mouse. Purchased a "lesser" mouse that wasn't as beefy as this one, and returned it. This mouse fits great in your hand, back button is a nice function and it works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com