Reviews

Logitech Wireless Trackball (M570)


Sort

  • Logitech mouse
    by

    from Calgary, AB on May 9, 2019

    Awesome mouse, I love it.may need to consider the size of your hand before purchasing to ensure comfort when using it


  • Best Mouse Hands
    by

    from Elliot Lake, ON on October 6, 2018

    Best Mouse Hands....for me I have been using this mouse for over 10 years, first the wired version and now on my second run with the wireless. Never any wrist pain and I don't need to be moving the mouse to use it. Love the shape and hope they are out for years to come


  • Good trackball
    by

    from Calgary, AB on August 23, 2018

    it's been almost one and half year, now it start double click problem.


  • Logitec Issues
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on August 19, 2018

    Overall great mouse and no more wrist damage. However, After about 2 years the buttons do a double click which can be very frustrating when you have several programs open and close one out, it closes the next one out as well.


  • logitech M570 issues
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on May 15, 2018

    I am now on my 3rd unit and buying a fourth due to the micro switches for the left and right click buttons failing. Logitech will do nothing about it but i just love the product though have been using a ball mouse for over 15 years. i cannot imagine using a regular mouse again. After about 2 years the buttons do a double click which can be very frustrating when you have several programs open and close one out, it closes the next one out as well. Use it at the office and at home for gaming. i have found better switches for the unit and will be fixing the one i have for a spare.


  • amzing quality
    by

    from Grande Prairie, AB on October 5, 2017

    i is the best mouse i ahve ever used my dad bought it for me and mine broke so i poked the ball out and use it for stress releif it works for you even when it break i got a new one works the same and still love


  • Good but...
    by

    from Chestermere, AB on September 13, 2017

    I like this mouse as I prefer trackball to other types of mice. Logitech used to make a wireless trackball with 7 buttons that I used for five or more years. When it died I was left with this one. I have been going through one of these every six months as the mouse button stops working giving the dreaded double click or no click. I now have a pile of useless M570 mice. I see another company is making one that looks the same as this and has more programmable buttons so when this one breaks I will stop spending my money on Logitech.


  • Love it
    by

    from Halifax, NS on July 29, 2017

    Absolute favorite mouse


  • Logitech Wireless Trackball (M570)
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on July 1, 2017

    Great product. I have been using one of these for years.


  • Fixed my wrist/arm pain
    by

    from Orleans, ON on April 30, 2017

    Really nice trackball! Setup was easy (no drivers to install on Win10) nor any pairing to do, just works right out of the box. Learning curve was small since it's still mouse shaped, you're just using your thumb to move the cursor around. Would recommend to anyone thinking of getting a trackball!