We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

Logitech MK320 Wireless Combo, English (920-002836)

Rating Breakdown

5

4561

4

1672

3

345

2

96

1

96

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 6769 reviewers who responded, 6386 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort

  • I am VERY pleased with the size and configuration
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Debbie - April 2, 2015

    The keyboard is a perfect size...not too large, but yet the keys are spaced perfectly. The set up was painless... immediately recognized by my OS, which is Windows 8. I use a separate mouse for my arthritis, and there was no conflict with this. The USB device to sync the keyboard with my laptop is VERY small, which is a great feature. I would highly recommend this product and the price was right!!! I use a separate keyboard for my laptop for ergonomic reasons. When I'm working at home, I prop up my laptop so the screen is eye level, and use the wireless keyboard to that I'm not reaching forward for the laptop keyboard. WELL worth the money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great Combo Set
    Verified BuyerReviewed by hiddeninsight - June 12, 2015

    I've been using this product now for a while and I do find that this is much easier to use than my old USB keyboard and USB mouse. Much lighter in weight and very portable. Now I can relax in bed and use while the computer is on the TV and can watch movies, play games and other things that I would normally do at my desk. Sometimes it is better to be able to stream what I have from my pc to any chosen tv and just relax. I highly recommend. And if you are worried about wireless security, it does have 128-bit encryption so there is no chance of anyone trying to access information like a key logger. This is a great choice and very reasonable price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Not what I thought it would be.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SJPiney - January 11, 2020

    I upgraded (?) to this keyboard and mouse as I wanted to get rid of some of the wires associated with my computer and it was on sale. I had a Logitech wireless mouse prior to this purchase and thought this new mouse would be of at least the same quality, but it isn't. It feels cheap compared to the old mouse. I don't see anything special about the keyboard either other than it is cordless. It is inconvenient to have to turn the keyboard over each time you turn it on or off, same goes for the mouse. Additionally, the on/off switch isn't very easy slide with your finger so make sure you have at least a little bit of a fingernail to do it with.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • Works fine. Nothing fancy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CasualBuyerGuy - March 17, 2017

    This isn't a high speed gaming keyboard or a light up dash control for the USS Enterprise. It's just a simple Logitech wireless keyboard. All I needed was a Bluetooth module for a keyboard I already had but it was almost the price of this package which is why I purchased it. I haven't had it long enough to tell you it's lifespan and I don't use it very often but for my purposes it works just fine so far. I would be happy if the battery life was longer but ce la vie. I've had a few other Logitech keyboards similar to this one and I have faith it will work like those. No big complaints so far but it's obviously not top of the line either.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • It's ok I guess
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sunnydaisy5 - March 20, 2015

    First I should have reviewed this combo before purchasing it instead of just taking the salesman's word on it. All my keyboards before have had a light indicator to let me know when caps lock or num lock were on. This one doesn't, and I can't stand that. Aside from that, they keyboard is pretty good. As for the mouse, I'm already looking to replace it. I don't like that lack of navigation buttons for going back or forward. The upside is that this combo comes with the unifying dongle so I can find another Logitech mouse and not have to use up another USB port. The mouse is perfect for my toddler though! It's just the right size for her smaller hands.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • Worked a few months, started glitching, then quit.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by IIIxDoCxIII - September 24, 2017

    I know this isn't a $100 keyboard, but I expected a more dependable product from Logitech. The keyboard worked flawlessly for about 2 or 3 months, then started missing a keystroke here and there. Over the course of about two weeks it became worse and worse, started completely disconnecting from my laptop for a few minutes, and then it just quit working altogether. Replaced batteries, deleted/reinstalled driver, tried different computers...nothing changed. 3 stars, it did work a few months, they're inexpensive, and the 3rd star is an extra because this is entirely about the keyboard...I know the mouse breaking early on was my fault.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • Nice keyboard, lacking mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by mjacob1818 - January 29, 2016

    I changed the configuration of my desk/workspace so I needed a wireless keyboard and mouse. The keyboard, K330, is typical of Logitech quality and build. The keyboard is nice for the price paid, but I am disappointed in the mouse, M215. The mouse is small. It does not make sense to have a keyboard with K3XX and mouse with M2XX. Logitech mice in the M3XX and M5XX are nice and substantial and that was I thought I would be getting. Maybe I'll have to get one of those which may not be too terrible based on the good price of this set which was on sale...So, if mouse is important to you, get another set...otherwise this set is adequate

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Nice features, poor performance
    Reviewed by RCMSH - January 14, 2015

    The keyboard has some very nice extra keys to control media and also some application quick keys. So far, the mouse has worked perfectly. Unfortunately, the keyboard frequently goes into some kind of pause mode. I've installed Logitech's SetPoint software, but this hasn't helped. The driver was up to date. I haven't found anything to increase the priority of the keyboard. If I can't figure out how to improve the performance soon, I may end up returning this otherwise very nice keyboard set. I am recommending the keyboard on the condition that your computer will give it proper priority so that it does not go into a pause mode.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Traveling mouse and keyboard
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Duggles - May 21, 2016

    I own two of these units. They fit in a backpack I use for my laptops, so I do not have to try typing on an uncomfortable laptop keyboard or use the laptop's mouse pad which allows me to be much more productive on the road or at work. The unit has the unifying feature which allows other unified-enabled devices to be hooked up as well. The keyboard is very rugged and after 3 years of use on the road it is still working as advertised. If this is how you will use it, I would recommend a cloth keyboard bag to keep the keys from getting hung up while pulling in and out of a backpack. This would be a neat item to offer with the keyboard or as an aftermarket item.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Not Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Techable - March 21, 2017

    Long-time Logitech user. A drowning created an emergency need for a replacement, I just wanted something to get me through for a while so got this because it was on sale. Suffered long lags between keyboard inout and that input showing, often broken up into unintelligible fragments. Moving the receiver to the front of the tower and replacing batteries did nothing. Contacted Logitech who simply shipped a replacement which works fine, with no lag. I think this is an iffy combination so if you're buying a Logitech combo keyboard/mouse, pay a bit more and get one of the better combos. The Logitech customer service is excellent but this particular item may not be.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.