Reviews

Logitech MK540 Wireless Optical Keyboard & Mouse Combo - English


Sort

  • wireless gaming
    by mitchell2120

    on November 4, 2019

    Got this keyboard on a deal with a monitor bought on the same day, price was great, but have found that the keyboard has a high lag even when typing. the dongle need to be in sight of keyboard or it loses connection, also i find that i have to bump power switch a lot or it shutoff. keys are nice for typing but I would not use for any action games the key seam to be low pro and it is not hard to hit other keys near by. it will work fine for now but I am still looking to get better one. ( would like to get one with rgb or back light)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good item
    by paulfme

    on November 2, 2019

    If you are looking just a keyboard and mice combo this is the one you want to get. Basic and good battery life

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great price
    by JRob

    on November 2, 2019

    This keyboard is a great buy! Pretty straight forward, what you see is what you get. It has a clean, slim, low profile and feels good to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I am really happy with this keuboard
    by Maicel

    on November 2, 2019

    easy to use and ergonomically appropriate to accommodate my hands

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smooth
    by Bill

    on November 2, 2019

    Keys are very smooth and easy to push. Very nice. Highly recommended

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality
    by mommat

    on November 1, 2019

    Good quality and fair pricing. Enjoying this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A budget combo for work!
    by Adam

    on November 1, 2019

    While looking to replace my keyboard mouse combo at work, came across this one and the price was decent enough to try it. It's been serving it's purpose and has paid off for well. Just a basic wireless keyboard and mouse combo which is very reliable and makes my work desk clutter free.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Keypad
    by Barb

    on November 1, 2019

    This keypad is comfortable to use, and a good value for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good touch on keyboard. Mouse is fairly smooth.
    by TamJohn

    on November 1, 2019

    Keys are easy to depress. After adjusting mousy trackwheel, it works well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Keyboard
    by DAMIAN

    on November 1, 2019

    Keyboard works great. I was going to get something cheaper but glad i got this one. Happy with my purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com