We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Logitech MK540 Wireless Optical Keyboard & Mouse Combo - English

Rating Breakdown

5

1891

4

445

3

100

2

36

1

48

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 2514 reviewers who responded, 2367 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • quiet as a mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GamingMom - July 30, 2020

    I absolutely love this keyboard and mouse! It looks great as well as very quiet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Comfortable Keyboard and Mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GandG - July 30, 2020

    I bought this thinking it was going to be a small keyboard (didn't read complete specifications) and was surprised when I saw it was full sized. I've been very satisfied with it and the mouse though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Cuts out a lot.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Shawn - July 29, 2020

    I bought it with my monitor because it was a good deal. But since getting it both it and the mouse will often random disconnect for a couple seconds, which causes issues no matter what. Doing, from typing to gaming. I even tried moving the USB censor from the back of the tower to the front, and still no improvement. Get something more reliable. If not for this connection issues I'd like it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gets the job done
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Eatmyshorts - July 29, 2020

    Connection doesn’t seem that strong. Battery life is good. Nothing special.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice Design But Sticky
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Circes - July 29, 2020

    Mouse is great, keyboard is sticky and not intended for fast typists. You have to pound the keys to get any sort of action. Due to it being $29 for the set and needing a keyboard quickly in order to work from home, I'll keep it, and hope that the keys loosen up a bit after some use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great keyboard and mouse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ccac - July 28, 2020

    The keyboard and mouse are great. It is nice to only have one usb.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by electrical - July 28, 2020

    Wireless keyboard and mouse work as expected. Easy setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect to connect to laptops
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Game - July 27, 2020

    We are using these for employees to use with laptops they are using at home. Easy to set up and great quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JoeB - July 27, 2020

    Price point was great and the product works flawlessly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LR45 - July 27, 2020

    Great assistance by sales associate, very knowledgeable, easy transaction and product is working great. Happy!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)